True Botanica Calcium AM-PM product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

True Botanica

Calcium AM-PM

Capsule

Serving size3 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package90 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 3 Capsule(s)

Calcium1110 mg85% DV
Blend3215 mgDV not established
ESCNot listedDV not established
Calcium CitrateNot listedDV not established
Calcium Reservoir BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Magnesium20 mg5% DV
Dimagnesium Malate100 mgDV not established
Zinc1 mg9% DV
Zinc Glycinate Chelate5 mgDV not established
Copper0.1 mg11% DV
Copper Glycinate Chelate1 mgDV not established
Manganese0.65 mg28% DV
Manganese Glycinate Chelate4 mgDV not established
Molybdenum12.5 mcg28% DV
Boron50 mcgDV not established
Bororganic Glycine500 mcgDV not established

Other ingredients

Cellulose; Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Inulin

Label directions

Suggested use: Three capsules daily; or as suggested by your health care provider.

Label warnings

Consult your health care provider before using this product if you are pregnant lactating or have other medical concerns or compatibility issues. Do not use this product if allergies to the listed ingredients are known to exist or if any adverse effects result after taking the first dose. This product contains a desiccant package which should not be eaten. Keep out of the reach of children. Contains: Egg

Identity and label version

NIH label record336211
Entered into NIH DSLDSep 25, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelTrue Botanica
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 336211Entered Sep 25, 2025
Serving size3 Capsule(s)
Formula versionf2978da3
Ingredients on label16
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calcium1110 mg
Blend3215 mg
ESCNot listed
Calcium CitrateNot listed
Calcium Reservoir BlendAmount not disclosed
Magnesium20 mg
Dimagnesium Malate100 mg
Zinc1 mg
Zinc Glycinate Chelate5 mg
Copper0.1 mg
Copper Glycinate Chelate1 mg
Manganese0.65 mg
Manganese Glycinate Chelate4 mg
Molybdenum12.5 mcg
Boron50 mcg
Bororganic Glycine500 mcg

Label warning: Consult your health care provider before using this product if you are pregnant lactating or have other medical concerns or compatibility issues. Do not use this product if allergies to the listed ingredients are known to exist or if any adverse effects result after taking the first dose. This product contains a desiccant package which should not be eaten. Keep out of the reach of children. Contains: Egg

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from True Botanica

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.