Tomorrow's Nutrition Pro ImmunoXym product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Tomorrow's Nutrition Pro

ImmunoXym

Capsule

Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package62 Delayed Release Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Capsule(s)

Calories5 Calorie(s)DV not established
Vitamin A1800 mcg RAE200% DV
Vitamin D75 mcg375% DV
Vitamin K2500 mcg417% DV
Alpha-Lipoic Acid; Powder600 mgDV not established
Sunphenon 90D200 mgDV not established
Proprietary Probiotic Blend110 mgDV not established
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisNot listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium breveNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus rhamnosusNot listedDV not established
AstraZyme Proprietary Blend50 mgDV not established
ProteasesNot listedDV not established
Astragalus ExtractNot listedDV not established
Notoginseng ExtractNot listedDV not established
Trace MineralsAmount not disclosedDV not established

Other ingredients

Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose (HPMC); Water; Sunfiber; Sodium Alginate

Label directions

Recommendation: Adults; as a dietary supplement; take 2 capsules daily.

Label warnings

Warning: If pregnant nursing or taking prescription drugs consult your healthcare practitioner prior to use.

Identity and label version

NIH label record336299
Entered into NIH DSLDSep 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00850236004392
Manufacturer / distributor on labelTomorrow's Nutrition Pro
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 336299Entered Sep 25, 2025
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Formula version7ecf9310
Ingredients on label15
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories5 Calorie(s)
Vitamin A1800 mcg RAE
Vitamin D75 mcg
Vitamin K2500 mcg
Alpha-Lipoic Acid; Powder600 mg
Sunphenon 90D200 mg
Proprietary Probiotic Blend110 mg
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisNot listed
Bifidobacterium breveNot listed
Lactobacillus rhamnosusNot listed
AstraZyme Proprietary Blend50 mg
ProteasesNot listed
Astragalus ExtractNot listed
Notoginseng ExtractNot listed
Trace MineralsAmount not disclosed

Label warning: Warning: If pregnant nursing or taking prescription drugs consult your healthcare practitioner prior to use.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Tomorrow's Nutrition Pro

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.