tnvitamins Triple Magnesium Complex 500 mg product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

tnvitamins

Triple Magnesium Complex 500 mg

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package120 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Magnesium500 mg125% DV
Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Magnesium CitrateNot listedDV not established
Magnesium GlycinateNot listedDV not established
Magnesium OxideNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Microcrystalline Cellulose; Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Gelatin

Label directions

Directions: As a dietary supplement for adults; take one (1) capsule daily; or as directed by a healthcare professional.

Label warnings

Caution: Pregnant or lactating women should consult a doctor before use. If you are under medical supervision please consult a doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult a doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children.

Identity and label version

NIH label record336951
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelTotal Nutrition Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 336951Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula versionec9a577f
Ingredients on label5
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Magnesium500 mg
Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosed
Magnesium CitrateNot listed
Magnesium GlycinateNot listed
Magnesium OxideNot listed

Label warning: Caution: Pregnant or lactating women should consult a doctor before use. If you are under medical supervision please consult a doctor before use. Discontinue use and consult a doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from tnvitamins

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.