Theramedix BioSET Super Strength Digestion product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Theramedix BioSET

Super Strength Digestion

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package120 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Proprietary Enzyme Blend484 mgDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established
Protease BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Biodiastase 200085 mgDV not established
GlucoamylaseNot listedDV not established
PectinaseNot listedDV not established
Alpha-GalactosidaseNot listedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
LactaseNot listedDV not established
Beta-GlucanaseNot listedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
XylanaseNot listedDV not established
DiastaseNot listedDV not established
InvertaseNot listedDV not established
HemicellulaseNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Hypromellose; Water

Label directions

Recommended Usage: Take 1 capsule before each meal or snack.

Label warnings

Keep out of reach of children

Identity and label version

NIH label record321760
Entered into NIH DSLDMar 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00738676954098
Manufacturer / distributor on labelTheramedix BioSET
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 321760Entered Mar 25, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version52a15f2a
Ingredients on label15
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary Enzyme Blend484 mg
AmylaseNot listed
Protease BlendAmount not disclosed
Biodiastase 200085 mg
GlucoamylaseNot listed
PectinaseNot listed
Alpha-GalactosidaseNot listed
LipaseNot listed
LactaseNot listed
Beta-GlucanaseNot listed
CellulaseNot listed
XylanaseNot listed
DiastaseNot listed
InvertaseNot listed
HemicellulaseNot listed

Label warning: Keep out of reach of children

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗
Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.