The Functional Chocolate Company Energy Chocolate Espresso Flavor product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

The Functional Chocolate Company

Energy Chocolate Espresso Flavor

Powder

Serving size2 Square(s) [16.66g]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package1.75 Ounce(s); 50 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Square(s) [16.66g]

Calories84 Calorie(s)DV not established
Fat Calories38 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Fat4 g6% DV
Saturated Fat2.5 g11.5% DV
Trans FatNot listedDV not established
CholesterolNot listedDV not established
SodiumNot listedDV not established
Total Carbohydrates6 g2% DV
Dietary Fiber1 g4% DV
Total Sugars5 gDV not established
Protein2 g4% DV
Proprietary Energy Blend455 mgDV not established
Maca Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Ashwagandha Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
TaurineNot listedDV not established
Vitamin CNot listedDV not established
L-TyrosineNot listedDV not established
Schisandra Berry ExtractNot listedDV not established
Green Tea Leaf ExtractNot listedDV not established
ChocamineNot listedDV not established
natural Bitter BlockerNot listedDV not established
PANMOL B Complex US150Amount not disclosedDV not established
Madagascar Vanilla ExtractNot listedDV not established
Coffee Espresso Oil Extract; NaturalNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Cocoa mass; Cane Sugar; Natural; Pure; Cocoa Butter; Soy Lecithin; Vanilla Extract; Natural; Natural Flavors

Label directions

Instructions:Ages 12+ energy 1 serving (2 squares) or more as desired. Limit to no more than 2 bars in a day.

Label warnings

Limit to no more than 2 bars in a day. This product is manufactured in a facility that processes milk soy tree nuts and peanuts. Consult your doctor before use if you are on medication have a medical condition or are pregnant or nursing.

Identity and label version

NIH label record327265
Entered into NIH DSLDApr 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00860005767243
Manufacturer / distributor on labelThe Functional Chocolate Company LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 327265Entered Apr 24, 2025
Serving size2 Square(s) [16.66g]
Formula version4682bfe8
Ingredients on label24
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories84 Calorie(s)
Fat Calories38 Calorie(s)
Total Fat4 g
Saturated Fat2.5 g
Trans FatNot listed
CholesterolNot listed
SodiumNot listed
Total Carbohydrates6 g
Dietary Fiber1 g
Total Sugars5 g
Protein2 g
Proprietary Energy Blend455 mg
Maca Root ExtractNot listed
Ashwagandha Root ExtractNot listed
TaurineNot listed
Vitamin CNot listed
L-TyrosineNot listed
Schisandra Berry ExtractNot listed
Green Tea Leaf ExtractNot listed
ChocamineNot listed
natural Bitter BlockerNot listed
PANMOL B Complex US150Amount not disclosed
Madagascar Vanilla ExtractNot listed
Coffee Espresso Oil Extract; NaturalNot listed

Label warning: Limit to no more than 2 bars in a day. This product is manufactured in a facility that processes milk soy tree nuts and peanuts. Consult your doctor before use if you are on medication have a medical condition or are pregnant or nursing.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from The Functional Chocolate Company

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.