Terry Naturally CuraMed Acute Pain Relief product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Terry Naturally

CuraMed Acute Pain Relief

Capsule

Serving size2 Liquid Gel(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package120 Liquid Gel(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Liquid Gel(s)

Calories10 Calorie(s)DV not established
Proprietary Complex1000 mgDV not established
Black Sesame Seed OilNot listedDV not established
BCM-95 CurcugreenAmount not disclosedDV not established
BOS-10Not listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Gelatin; Glycerin; Sunflower Oil; Water; Purified; Sunflower Lecithin; Beeswax; Annatto

Label directions

Recommendations: Take 2 liquid gels once daily. If needed; may take 2 liquid gels twice daily.

Label warnings

If pregnant or nursing consult a healthcare practitioner before using.

Identity and label version

NIH label record325738
Entered into NIH DSLDJul 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00367703347024
Manufacturer / distributor on labelEuroPharma Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 325738Entered Jul 24, 2025
Serving size2 Liquid Gel(s)
Formula version051bf053
Ingredients on label5
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories10 Calorie(s)
Proprietary Complex1000 mg
Black Sesame Seed OilNot listed
BCM-95 CurcugreenAmount not disclosed
BOS-10Not listed

Label warning: If pregnant or nursing consult a healthcare practitioner before using.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Terry Naturally

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.