Swanson Ultimate Probiotic Formula product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Swanson

Ultimate Probiotic Formula

Capsule

Serving size1 Vegan EMBO CAPS AP
Servings per containerNot listed
Package30 Vegan EMBO CAPS AP
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Vegan EMBO CAPS AP

Ultimate Probiotic Blend294 mgDV not established
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus acidophilusNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus plantarumNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus caseiNot listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium bifidumNot listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium longumNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus salivariusNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus rhamnosusNot listedDV not established
LactosporeNot listedDV not established
Kyo-DophilusAmount not disclosedDV not established
Lactobacillus paracaseiNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus reuteriNot listedDV not established
NutraFlora100 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Hypromellose; Microcrystalline Cellulose; Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Silica

Label directions

Suggested use: As a dietary supplement; take one vegan capsule per day with food and water.

Label warnings

Warning: For adults only. Keep out of reach of children. Consult your healthcare provider before using this or any product if you are pregnant or nursing taking medication or have a medical condition. Do not use if seal is broken.

Identity and label version

NIH label record337895
Entered into NIH DSLDSep 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00087614200248
Manufacturer / distributor on labelSwanson Health Products
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (2)

Current labelNIH record 337895Entered Sep 25, 2025
Serving size1 Vegan EMBO CAPS AP
Formula version8c2f7ace
Ingredients on label14
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Ultimate Probiotic Blend294 mg
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisNot listed
Lactobacillus acidophilusNot listed
Lactobacillus plantarumNot listed
Lactobacillus caseiNot listed
Bifidobacterium bifidumNot listed
Bifidobacterium longumNot listed
Lactobacillus salivariusNot listed
Lactobacillus rhamnosusNot listed
LactosporeNot listed
Kyo-DophilusAmount not disclosed
Lactobacillus paracaseiNot listed
Lactobacillus reuteriNot listed
NutraFlora100 mg

Label warning: Warning: For adults only. Keep out of reach of children. Consult your healthcare provider before using this or any product if you are pregnant or nursing taking medication or have a medical condition. Do not use if seal is broken.

Earlier labelNIH record 188754Entered Apr 25, 2019
Serving size1 Veggie Capsule(s)
Formula version65669746
Ingredients on label15
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Bifidobacterium lactisNot listed
Lactobacillus acidophilusNot listed
Bifidobacterium longumNot listed
Bifidobacterium bifidumNot listed
Lactobacillus caseiNot listed
Kyo-DophilusAmount not disclosed
L. gasseriNot listed
B. bifidumNot listed
B. longumNot listed
Lactobacillus salivariusNot listed
Lactobacillus rhamnosusNot listed
Lactobacillus bulgaricusNot listed
LactoSporeNot listed
Lactobacillus reuteriNot listed
NutraFlora scFOS100 mg

Label warning: Warning: For adults only. Consult your physician before using this or any product if you are pregnant or nursing taking medication or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if seal is broken.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Swanson

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.