Spring Valley Advanced Digestive Enzymes Formula product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Spring Valley

Advanced Digestive Enzymes Formula

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Vegetarian Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Advanced Enzyme System350 mgDV not established
PapainNot listedDV not established
MaltaseNot listedDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established
GlucoamylaseNot listedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
Fungal ProteaseNot listedDV not established
Acid ProteaseNot listedDV not established
InvertaseNot listedDV not established
BromelainNot listedDV not established
LactaseNot listedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
Papaya; Powder30 mgDV not established
Apple Pectin30 mgDV not established
Ginger; Powder20 mgDV not established
Turmeric; Powder15 mgDV not established
Fennel; Powder15 mgDV not established
Sea Vegetable Complex15 mgDV not established
Nori SeaweedNot listedDV not established
Wakame SeaweedNot listedDV not established
Kombu SeaweedNot listedDV not established
Peppermint; Powder10 mgDV not established
Prebiotic + Probiotic Complex233 mgDV not established
ChicoryNot listedDV not established
Multi-Strain ProbioticAmount not disclosedDV not established
Bacillus subtilisNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus acidophilusNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus plantarumNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus paracaseiNot listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium bifidumNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Hypromellose; Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Microcrystalline Cellulose; Silica

Label directions

Suggested use: Take one capsule after each meal or as directed by a health care professional.

Label warnings

Warning: Pregnant or nursing women individuals taking medication(s) or persons who have a health condition should consult their doctor before using this product. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. For your protection do not use if printed seal under cap is broken or missing.

Identity and label version

NIH label record331630
Entered into NIH DSLDJul 24, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelWal-Mart Stores Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 331630Entered Jul 24, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version9e1ca748
Ingredients on label30
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Advanced Enzyme System350 mg
PapainNot listed
MaltaseNot listed
AmylaseNot listed
GlucoamylaseNot listed
CellulaseNot listed
Fungal ProteaseNot listed
Acid ProteaseNot listed
InvertaseNot listed
BromelainNot listed
LactaseNot listed
LipaseNot listed
Papaya; Powder30 mg
Apple Pectin30 mg
Ginger; Powder20 mg
Turmeric; Powder15 mg
Fennel; Powder15 mg
Sea Vegetable Complex15 mg
Nori SeaweedNot listed
Wakame SeaweedNot listed
Kombu SeaweedNot listed
Peppermint; Powder10 mg
Prebiotic + Probiotic Complex233 mg
ChicoryNot listed
Multi-Strain ProbioticAmount not disclosed
Bacillus subtilisNot listed
Lactobacillus acidophilusNot listed
Lactobacillus plantarumNot listed
Lactobacillus paracaseiNot listed
Bifidobacterium bifidumNot listed

Label warning: Warning: Pregnant or nursing women individuals taking medication(s) or persons who have a health condition should consult their doctor before using this product. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Keep out of reach of children. For your protection do not use if printed seal under cap is broken or missing.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Spring Valley

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.