Sports Pro Resolve Lipinova SPMs product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Sports Pro Resolve

Lipinova SPMs

Softgel Capsule

Serving size2 Softgel(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package120 Softgel(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Softgel(s)

Calories10 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Fat1 g2% DV
Cholesterol<5 mg<2% DV
Lipid Concentrate; Fractionated1 gDV not established
Lipinova SPM ContentAmount not disclosedDV not established
18-Hydroxy-Eicosapentaenoic AcidNot listedDV not established
17-Hydroxy-Docosahexaenoic AcidNot listedDV not established
14-Hydroxy-Docosahexaenoic AcidNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Gelatin; Glycerin; Water; Silica; Tocopherols; Mixed

Label directions

Suggested use: Adults; take two softgels daily; or as directed by your healthcare practitioner.

Label warnings

Contains: Fish (anchovy sardine) and soy. Warning: Pregnant or nursing women individuals taking medication(s) or persons who have a health condition should consult their doctor before using this product. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing. Keep out of reach of children.

Identity and label version

NIH label record336374
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00867463000165
Manufacturer / distributor on labelAzur Global Nutrition
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 336374Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size2 Softgel(s)
Formula versiond7998e12
Ingredients on label8
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories10 Calorie(s)
Total Fat1 g
Cholesterol<5 mg
Lipid Concentrate; Fractionated1 g
Lipinova SPM ContentAmount not disclosed
18-Hydroxy-Eicosapentaenoic AcidNot listed
17-Hydroxy-Docosahexaenoic AcidNot listed
14-Hydroxy-Docosahexaenoic AcidNot listed

Label warning: Contains: Fish (anchovy sardine) and soy. Warning: Pregnant or nursing women individuals taking medication(s) or persons who have a health condition should consult their doctor before using this product. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing. Keep out of reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗
Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.