SP Standard Process Zypan product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

SP Standard Process

Zypan

Tablet or Pill

Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package90 Tablet(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Tablet(s)

Proprietary Blend595 mgDV not established
Betaine HydrochlorideNot listedDV not established
Bovine Pancreas Cytosol extractNot listedDV not established
PepsinNot listedDV not established
PancreatinAmount not disclosedDV not established
Stearic AcidNot listedDV not established
Ammonium ChlorideNot listedDV not established
Bovine SpleenNot listedDV not established
Ovine SpleenNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Cellulose; Calcium Stearate

Label directions

Suggested Use: Two tablets with each meal; or as directed.

Label warnings

Caution: Chewing this product is not recommended. This product is processed in a facility that manufactures other products containing soy milk egg wheat peanut tree nuts fish and shellfish.

Identity and label version

NIH label record340302
Entered into NIH DSLDSep 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00812122012379
Manufacturer / distributor on labelStandard Process Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (2)

Current labelNIH record 340302Entered Sep 25, 2025
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Formula version30682111
Ingredients on label9
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary Blend595 mg
Betaine HydrochlorideNot listed
Bovine Pancreas Cytosol extractNot listed
PepsinNot listed
PancreatinAmount not disclosed
Stearic AcidNot listed
Ammonium ChlorideNot listed
Bovine SpleenNot listed
Ovine SpleenNot listed

Label warning: Caution: Chewing this product is not recommended. This product is processed in a facility that manufactures other products containing soy milk egg wheat peanut tree nuts fish and shellfish.

Earlier labelNIH record 292119Entered Jul 18, 2023
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Formula versione6849fb3
Ingredients on label9
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary Blend600 mg
Betaine HydrochlorideNot listed
Bovine Pancreas Cytosol extractNot listed
PepsinNot listed
PancreatinAmount not disclosed
Stearic AcidNot listed
Ammonium ChlorideNot listed
Bovine SpleenNot listed
Ovine SpleenNot listed

Label warning: Caution: Chewing this product is not recommended. This product is processed in a facility that manufactures other products containing soy milk egg wheat peanut tree nuts fish and shellfish.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from SP Standard Process

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.