SeroVital Glow Sticks Sun-Kissed Citrus product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

SeroVital

Glow Sticks Sun-Kissed Citrus

Other (e.g. tea bag)

Serving size1 Packet(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package7 Glow Stick(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Packet(s)

Calories5 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates1 g<1% DV
Total SugarsNot listedDV not established
Added SugarsNot listedDV not established
Vitamin C135 mg150% DV
Calcium50 mg4% DV
Magnesium84 mg20% DV
Sodium340 mg15% DV
Potassium141 mg3% DV
Beauty BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Sodium Hyaluronate120 mgDV not established
Ceramosides30 mgDV not established
Bamboo Shoot Extract20 mgDV not established
Mediterranean Sea Salt870 mgDV not established
Trace Mineral Complex25 mgDV not established
Fruit Extracts510 mgDV not established
Apple Juice; PowderNot listedDV not established
Lemon Juice; PowderNot listedDV not established
Elderberry Juice; PowderNot listedDV not established
Kiwi; PowderNot listedDV not established
Orange Juice; PowderNot listedDV not established
Fig; PowderNot listedDV not established
Red Wine ExtractNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Citric Acid; Natural Flavors; Stevia Extract; Beet Juice; Powder; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2)

Label directions

Directions:Glow Sticks - Adults give your skin a replenishing glow-up any time of day by mixing 1 packet with 16-20 fl. oz. of cold water and drinking.

Label warnings

Do not exceed 2 Glow Sticks per day. Warning: Consuming SeroVital Glow Sticks can expose you to lead which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/food. Contains: wheat (gluten-free) The wheat has been processed to allow this supplement to meet the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) requirement for gluten-free. Warning: Do not exceed suggested daily serving. Not for use by individuals under the age of 18 years. Keep out of reach of children. Consult your physician before use if you are pregnant nursing taking medication or have a medical condition. Do not use if packet is torn or broken. Use only as directed. Product resale allowed only through authorized representatives. International distribution is not authorized without prior written approval.

Identity and label version

NIH label record334317
Entered into NIH DSLDSep 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00857611003865
Manufacturer / distributor on labelSeroVital LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (2)

Current labelNIH record 334317Entered Sep 25, 2025
Serving size1 Packet(s)
Formula version8f9c88bd
Ingredients on label23
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories5 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates1 g
Total SugarsNot listed
Added SugarsNot listed
Vitamin C135 mg
Calcium50 mg
Magnesium84 mg
Sodium340 mg
Potassium141 mg
Beauty BlendAmount not disclosed
Sodium Hyaluronate120 mg
Ceramosides30 mg
Bamboo Shoot Extract20 mg
Mediterranean Sea Salt870 mg
Trace Mineral Complex25 mg
Fruit Extracts510 mg
Apple Juice; PowderNot listed
Lemon Juice; PowderNot listed
Elderberry Juice; PowderNot listed
Kiwi; PowderNot listed
Orange Juice; PowderNot listed
Fig; PowderNot listed
Red Wine ExtractNot listed

Label warning: Do not exceed 2 Glow Sticks per day. Warning: Consuming SeroVital Glow Sticks can expose you to lead which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/food. Contains: wheat (gluten-free) The wheat has been processed to allow this supplement to meet the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) requirement for gluten-free. Warning: Do not exceed suggested daily serving. Not for use by individuals under the age of 18 years. Keep out of reach of children. Consult your physician before use if you are pregnant nursing taking medication or have a medical condition. Do not use if packet is torn or broken. Use only as directed. Product resale allowed only through authorized representatives. International distribution is not authorized without prior written approval.

Earlier labelNIH record 334316Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size4 Capsule(s)
Formula version5f93cfcd
Ingredients on label7
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
SeroVital Renewal Complex2.9 g
L-Lysine HydrochlorideNot listed
L-Arginine HydrochlorideNot listed
Oxo-ProlineNot listed
L-CysteineNot listed
L-GlutamineNot listed
Schizonepeta; PowderNot listed

Label warning: Do not exceed 4 capsules in any 24-hour period. Warning: Do not exceed suggested daily serving. Not for use by individuals under the age of 18 years. Keep out of reach of children. Consult your physician prior to use if you are pregnant taking medication or have a medical condition. Do not use if packet is torn or broken. Use only as directed. Product resale allowed only through authorized representatives. International distribution is not authorized without prior written approval.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from SeroVital

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.