See Yourself Well Pomegranate Liquid Multi Vitamin & Mineral product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

See Yourself Well

Pomegranate Liquid Multi Vitamin & Mineral

Liquid

Serving size30 mL [2 tablespoons]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package500 mL
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 30 mL [2 tablespoons]

Vitamins and MineralsAmount not disclosedDV not established
Vitamin A2508.25 IU50% DV
Vitamin C70 mg117% DV
Vitamin D1000 IU250% DV
Vitamin E15 IU50% DV
Vitamin K40 mcg50% DV
Thiamine5 mg333% DV
Riboflavin5 mg294% DV
Niacin10 mg50% DV
Pantothenic Acid5 mg50% DV
Vitamin B6200 mcg10% DV
Vitamin B123 mcg3333% DV
Folate200 mcg50% DV
Biotin150 mcg50% DV
Manganese1 mg50% DV
Selenium100 mcg143% DV
Natural Antioxidant FruitsAmount not disclosedDV not established
Pomegranate Juice Concentrate7500 mgDV not established
Bilberry extract287.5 mgDV not established
Blueberry Extract250 mgDV not established
Tart Cherry187.5 mgDV not established
Pomegranate165 mgDV not established
Strawberry112.5 mgDV not established
Grape112.5 mgDV not established
Grapeseed Extract112.5 mgDV not established
Cranberry35 mgDV not established
Prune35 mgDV not established
Raspberry15 mgDV not established
Raspberry Seed Extract15 mgDV not established
Other IngredientsNot listedDV not established
Lutein5 mgDV not established
Lycopene5 mgDV not established
Choline3 mgDV not established
Inositol3 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Not listed

Label directions

Suggested usage: Adults- take 2 tablespoons (30 ml) once per day. Shake well before use. One ounce (30 mL)Once per day

Label warnings

Do not use if product safety seal is broken or missing. Caution: Consult a healthcare practitioner prior to use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding or if you are taking blood thinners.

Identity and label version

NIH label record323824
Entered into NIH DSLDJul 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00180583000427
Manufacturer / distributor on labelNutratec Life Science Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 323824Entered Jul 24, 2025
Serving size30 mL [2 tablespoons]
Formula versioncb604d3a
Ingredients on label34
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamins and MineralsAmount not disclosed
Vitamin A2508.25 IU
Vitamin C70 mg
Vitamin D1000 IU
Vitamin E15 IU
Vitamin K40 mcg
Thiamine5 mg
Riboflavin5 mg
Niacin10 mg
Pantothenic Acid5 mg
Vitamin B6200 mcg
Vitamin B123 mcg
Folate200 mcg
Biotin150 mcg
Manganese1 mg
Selenium100 mcg
Natural Antioxidant FruitsAmount not disclosed
Pomegranate Juice Concentrate7500 mg
Bilberry extract287.5 mg
Blueberry Extract250 mg
Tart Cherry187.5 mg
Pomegranate165 mg
Strawberry112.5 mg
Grape112.5 mg
Grapeseed Extract112.5 mg
Cranberry35 mg
Prune35 mg
Raspberry15 mg
Raspberry Seed Extract15 mg
Other IngredientsNot listed
Lutein5 mg
Lycopene5 mg
Choline3 mg
Inositol3 mg

Label warning: Do not use if product safety seal is broken or missing. Caution: Consult a healthcare practitioner prior to use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding or if you are taking blood thinners.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗
Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.