Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Code Red Series 5% Aminos Southern Sweet Tea product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Code Red Series

5% Aminos Southern Sweet Tea

Powder

Serving size11.2 Gram(s) [1 scoop]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package224 Gram(s); 7.9 Ounce(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 11.2 Gram(s) [1 scoop]

Calories5 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates1 g<1% DV
Potassium24 mg1% DV
BCAA 2:1:1 BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
L-Leucine2500 mgDV not established
L-Isoleucine1250 mgDV not established
L-Valine1250 mgDV not established
EAA/Amino BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
L-Taurine1975 mgDV not established
L-Glutamine100 mgDV not established
L-Lysine Hydrochloride100 mgDV not established
L-Threonine100 mgDV not established
L-Phenylalanine100 mgDV not established
L-Tryptophan50 mgDV not established
L-Methionine50 mgDV not established
L-Histidine25 mgDV not established
Coconut Water Concentrate400 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Citric Acid; Sucralose; Natural Flavors; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Fruit Juice; Powder

Label directions

Directions: Mix 1 scoop (1 serving) with 8 ounces of water and consume once daily.1 scoop + 8 oz water = Enjoy any time of the day

Label warnings

Warning: Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult a health care professional prior to consumption if you have any pre-existing medical conditions or are taking any prescription medication. California's Proposition 65 Warning Warning: Consuming this product can expose you to chemicals including lead which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects and other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/food Contains: Tree Nuts (Coconut) This product was produced in a facility that may also process ingredients containing milk egg soy shellfish fish tree nuts wheat peanuts and sesame.

Identity and label version

NIH label record334797
Entered into NIH DSLDJul 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00850060014048
Manufacturer / distributor on labelRich Piana 5% Nutrition
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 334797Entered Jul 24, 2025
Serving size11.2 Gram(s) [1 scoop]
Formula version65b5a12f
Ingredients on label17
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories5 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates1 g
Potassium24 mg
BCAA 2:1:1 BlendAmount not disclosed
L-Leucine2500 mg
L-Isoleucine1250 mg
L-Valine1250 mg
EAA/Amino BlendAmount not disclosed
L-Taurine1975 mg
L-Glutamine100 mg
L-Lysine Hydrochloride100 mg
L-Threonine100 mg
L-Phenylalanine100 mg
L-Tryptophan50 mg
L-Methionine50 mg
L-Histidine25 mg
Coconut Water Concentrate400 mg

Label warning: Warning: Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult a health care professional prior to consumption if you have any pre-existing medical conditions or are taking any prescription medication. California's Proposition 65 Warning Warning: Consuming this product can expose you to chemicals including lead which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects and other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/food Contains: Tree Nuts (Coconut) This product was produced in a facility that may also process ingredients containing milk egg soy shellfish fish tree nuts wheat peanuts and sesame.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Rich Piana 5% Nutrition Code Red Series

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.