Reserveage Nutrition Ultra Collagen Booster product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Reserveage Nutrition

Ultra Collagen Booster

Capsule

Serving size3 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package90 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 3 Capsule(s)

BioCell Collagen1000 mgDV not established
Pro-Longevity Factors Blend400 mgDV not established
Japanese Knotweed Rhizome; Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Trans-Resveratrol100 mgDV not established
French Red GrapeNot listedDV not established
Muscadine Red GrapeNot listedDV not established
Dermaval50 mgDV not established
VitaGranateNot listedDV not established
AsparagusNot listedDV not established
OkraNot listedDV not established
VitaBerry TropicalAmount not disclosedDV not established
Coffee BerryNot listedDV not established
Acerola Cherry Fruit JuiceNot listedDV not established
Camu Camu Fruit JuiceNot listedDV not established
QuercetinNot listedDV not established
Assai Palm BerryNot listedDV not established
MangosteenNot listedDV not established
MaltodextrinNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Rice Bran; Gelatin; Silica

Label directions

Directions: as a dietary supplement; take 3 capsules daily to set the tone for a beautifully healthy day.

Label warnings

Warning: Keep out of reach of children and pets. Please consult your healthcare professional before taking this product especially if you are pregnant nursing on medication or under a doctor's care. Do not use if outer seal is broken or missing.

Identity and label version

NIH label record327292
Entered into NIH DSLDMar 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00094922372178
Manufacturer / distributor on labelReserveage Nutrition
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 327292Entered Mar 25, 2025
Serving size3 Capsule(s)
Formula versionbc3b3fea
Ingredients on label18
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
BioCell Collagen1000 mg
Pro-Longevity Factors Blend400 mg
Japanese Knotweed Rhizome; Root ExtractNot listed
Trans-Resveratrol100 mg
French Red GrapeNot listed
Muscadine Red GrapeNot listed
Dermaval50 mg
VitaGranateNot listed
AsparagusNot listed
OkraNot listed
VitaBerry TropicalAmount not disclosed
Coffee BerryNot listed
Acerola Cherry Fruit JuiceNot listed
Camu Camu Fruit JuiceNot listed
QuercetinNot listed
Assai Palm BerryNot listed
MangosteenNot listed
MaltodextrinNot listed

Label warning: Warning: Keep out of reach of children and pets. Please consult your healthcare professional before taking this product especially if you are pregnant nursing on medication or under a doctor's care. Do not use if outer seal is broken or missing.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Reserveage Nutrition

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.