Quantum Nutrition Labs Quantum Probiotic Support product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Quantum Nutrition Labs

Quantum Probiotic Support

Softgel Capsule

Serving size2 Softgel(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Vegetarian Softgel(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Softgel(s)

Probiotic Fermented Multi-Culture840 mgDV not established
PrebioticsAmount not disclosedDV not established
Prune; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Goji; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Fig; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Blueberry; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Red Bayberry; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Yuzu; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Japanese Mugwort; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Komatsuna; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Shiitake; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Agaricus; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Maitake; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Hijiki; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Wakame; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Kombu Kelp; FermentedNot listedDV not established
ProbioticsAmount not disclosedDV not established
Lactic Acid BacteriaAmount not disclosedDV not established
BifidobacteriaNot listedDV not established
B. breve M-16VNot listedDV not established
B. longum infantis M-63Not listedDV not established
B. longum BB-536Not listedDV not established
Enterococcus faecalis TH-10Not listedDV not established
LactobacilliNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus acidophilus ATC-SD5212Not listedDV not established
L. brevis NBRC 3345Not listedDV not established
L. bulgaricus NBRC 13953Not listedDV not established
L. casei TO-ANot listedDV not established
L. fermentum NBRC 3070Not listedDV not established
L. helveticusNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus helveticus ss. jugurti BBRC 3809Not listedDV not established
L. plantarum TO-ANot listedDV not established
Streptococcus thermophilus NBRC 13957Not listedDV not established
Bacillus coagulansNot listedDV not established
PostbioticsNot listedDV not established
Acetic AcidNot listedDV not established
Citric AcidNot listedDV not established
Fulvic AcidNot listedDV not established
Humic AcidNot listedDV not established
3-Phenyllactic AcidNot listedDV not established
OligosaccharidesNot listedDV not established
PolyphenolsNot listedDV not established
MelanoidinNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Water; Safflower Oil; Starch; Glycerin (Date Palm); Carrageenan (Red Seaweed extract); Caramel; Natural (Sugar; Caramelized); Calcium Carbonate (Ca Carbonate; CaCO3); Glycerin Esters (Date Palm); Vitamin E (Date Palm); Beeswax; Lecithin (Sunflower Oil)

Label directions

Suggested use: Take 2 softgels daily. For best effect; take between meals or before bed.

Label warnings

Tamper seal: use only if seal is intact. Consult your healthcare practitioner if you are pregnant or nursing taking medications or have a medical condition before taking this or any other product. Keep out of reach of children.

Identity and label version

NIH label record329097
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00807735126902
Manufacturer / distributor on labelQuantum Nutrition Labs
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 329097Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size2 Softgel(s)
Formula versiona0fe2ed8
Ingredients on label43
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Probiotic Fermented Multi-Culture840 mg
PrebioticsAmount not disclosed
Prune; FermentedNot listed
Goji; FermentedNot listed
Fig; FermentedNot listed
Blueberry; FermentedNot listed
Red Bayberry; FermentedNot listed
Yuzu; FermentedNot listed
Japanese Mugwort; FermentedNot listed
Komatsuna; FermentedNot listed
Shiitake; FermentedNot listed
Agaricus; FermentedNot listed
Maitake; FermentedNot listed
Hijiki; FermentedNot listed
Wakame; FermentedNot listed
Kombu Kelp; FermentedNot listed
ProbioticsAmount not disclosed
Lactic Acid BacteriaAmount not disclosed
BifidobacteriaNot listed
B. breve M-16VNot listed
B. longum infantis M-63Not listed
B. longum BB-536Not listed
Enterococcus faecalis TH-10Not listed
LactobacilliNot listed
Lactobacillus acidophilus ATC-SD5212Not listed
L. brevis NBRC 3345Not listed
L. bulgaricus NBRC 13953Not listed
L. casei TO-ANot listed
L. fermentum NBRC 3070Not listed
L. helveticusNot listed
Lactobacillus helveticus ss. jugurti BBRC 3809Not listed
L. plantarum TO-ANot listed
Streptococcus thermophilus NBRC 13957Not listed
Bacillus coagulansNot listed
PostbioticsNot listed
Acetic AcidNot listed
Citric AcidNot listed
Fulvic AcidNot listed
Humic AcidNot listed
3-Phenyllactic AcidNot listed
OligosaccharidesNot listed
PolyphenolsNot listed
MelanoidinNot listed

Label warning: Tamper seal: use only if seal is intact. Consult your healthcare practitioner if you are pregnant or nursing taking medications or have a medical condition before taking this or any other product. Keep out of reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Quantum Nutrition Labs

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.