Purium Ionic Elements product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Purium

Ionic Elements

Liquid

Serving size1.5 mL [20 drops]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package4 Fluid Ounce(s); 120 Milliliter(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1.5 mL [20 drops]

All Natural Proprietary Blend1.5 mLDV not established
supercharged activated Fulvic AcidNot listedDV not established
Trace MineralsAmount not disclosedDV not established
Water; PurifiedNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Not listed

Label directions

Suggested use:Mix approximately 20 drops (2 droppers fully) with 8-10 oz of water or any other beverage. May be taken 3 times per day. Do not drink undiluted. Shake well before use.

Label warnings

Do not drink undiluted. Caution: Keep out of reach of children. If you have a medical condition are pregnant lactating or taking medication consult your health care professional before using this or any other nutritional supplement.

Identity and label version

NIH label record332338
Entered into NIH DSLDJul 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00764934021202
Manufacturer / distributor on labelPurium
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (2)

Current labelNIH record 332338Entered Jul 24, 2025
Serving size1.5 mL [20 drops]
Formula version7b2795b9
Ingredients on label4
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
All Natural Proprietary Blend1.5 mL
supercharged activated Fulvic AcidNot listed
Trace MineralsAmount not disclosed
Water; PurifiedNot listed

Label warning: Do not drink undiluted. Caution: Keep out of reach of children. If you have a medical condition are pregnant lactating or taking medication consult your health care professional before using this or any other nutritional supplement.

Earlier labelNIH record 255900Entered Nov 19, 2021
Serving size1.5 mL [20 drops]
Formula version11528a7a
Ingredients on label4
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
All Nautral Proprietary Blend1.5 mL
supercharged activated Fulvic AcidNot listed
ocean and plant-derived Trace MineralsAmount not disclosed
purified WaterNot listed

Label warning: If you have a medical condition are pregnant or lactating or taking medication consult your health care professional before using this or any other nutritional supplement. Caution: Keep out of reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Purium

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.