Purely Inspired Organic Greens Unflavored product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

Purely Inspired

Organic Greens Unflavored

Powder

Serving size10 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package8.54 Ounce(s); 242 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 10 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]

Calories40 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates8 g3% DV
Dietary Fiber1 g4% DV
Total SugarsNot listedDV not established
Added SugarsNot listedDV not established
Protein<1 g2% DV
Vitamin C15 mg17% DV
Vitamin E3.3 mg22% DV
Biotin75 mcg250% DV
Iron0.3 mg2% DV
Superfood Plus Blend9.94 gDV not established
Organic Greens + Sprouts + Grains8.23 gDV not established
Rice FlourNot listedDV not established
Organic Whole Grains BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
MilletNot listedDV not established
AmaranthNot listedDV not established
BuckwheatNot listedDV not established
QuinoaNot listedDV not established
ChiaNot listedDV not established
FlaxseedNot listedDV not established
SpirulinaNot listedDV not established
AlfalfaNot listedDV not established
BroccoliNot listedDV not established
Daikon RadishNot listedDV not established
AmaranthNot listedDV not established
QuinoaNot listedDV not established
MilletNot listedDV not established
BuckwheatNot listedDV not established
GarbanzoNot listedDV not established
LentilNot listedDV not established
AdzukiNot listedDV not established
FlaxseedNot listedDV not established
SunflowerNot listedDV not established
PumpkinNot listedDV not established
ChiaNot listedDV not established
SesameNot listedDV not established
ChlorellaNot listedDV not established
Barley GrassNot listedDV not established
WheatgrassNot listedDV not established
Organic Fruit & Veggie Blend1.18 gDV not established
BananaNot listedDV not established
TomatoNot listedDV not established
BeetNot listedDV not established
Sweet PotatoNot listedDV not established
StrawberryNot listedDV not established
BroccoliNot listedDV not established
SpinachNot listedDV not established
ElderberryNot listedDV not established
CarrotNot listedDV not established
CherryNot listedDV not established
BlueberryNot listedDV not established
AppleNot listedDV not established
PineappleNot listedDV not established
Prebiotic & Probiotic Blend527 mgDV not established
InulinNot listedDV not established
LactoSporeNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Rebaudioside A (Stevia leaf extract); Steviol Glycosides (Stevia leaf extract); Maltodextrin; Sunflower Lecithin; Corn Starch; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2)

Label directions

Try these simple ways to enjoy the benefits of Purely Inspired Organic Greens:Shake with water or other beverageBlend with fruit & veg in a smoothieMix into your favorite recipes Directions: Mix 1 scoop daily with 8 oz. of water or your favorite drink. Blend; mix or shake vigorously and enjoy. Ideal for blending into your favorite smoothies and recipes too. Shake container before use.

Label warnings

Contains Sesame. Processed in a facility that also processes milk eggs peanut tree nuts soy fish wheat and shellfish. 18 years and above Warning: For adult use only. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Consult a doctor before use if you have a medical condition and before starting a diet or exercise program. Do not use if packaging has been tampered with.

Identity and label version

NIH label record323235
Entered into NIH DSLDApr 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00631656708837
Manufacturer / distributor on labellovate Health Sciences U.S.A. Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 323235Entered Apr 24, 2025
Serving size10 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]
Formula version2b8ddd9a
Ingredients on label56
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories40 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates8 g
Dietary Fiber1 g
Total SugarsNot listed
Added SugarsNot listed
Protein<1 g
Vitamin C15 mg
Vitamin E3.3 mg
Biotin75 mcg
Iron0.3 mg
Superfood Plus Blend9.94 g
Organic Greens + Sprouts + Grains8.23 g
Rice FlourNot listed
Organic Whole Grains BlendAmount not disclosed
MilletNot listed
AmaranthNot listed
BuckwheatNot listed
QuinoaNot listed
ChiaNot listed
FlaxseedNot listed
SpirulinaNot listed
AlfalfaNot listed
BroccoliNot listed
Daikon RadishNot listed
AmaranthNot listed
QuinoaNot listed
MilletNot listed
BuckwheatNot listed
GarbanzoNot listed
LentilNot listed
AdzukiNot listed
FlaxseedNot listed
SunflowerNot listed
PumpkinNot listed
ChiaNot listed
SesameNot listed
ChlorellaNot listed
Barley GrassNot listed
WheatgrassNot listed
Organic Fruit & Veggie Blend1.18 g
BananaNot listed
TomatoNot listed
BeetNot listed
Sweet PotatoNot listed
StrawberryNot listed
BroccoliNot listed
SpinachNot listed
ElderberryNot listed
CarrotNot listed
CherryNot listed
BlueberryNot listed
AppleNot listed
PineappleNot listed
Prebiotic & Probiotic Blend527 mg
InulinNot listed
LactoSporeNot listed

Label warning: Contains Sesame. Processed in a facility that also processes milk eggs peanut tree nuts soy fish wheat and shellfish. 18 years and above Warning: For adult use only. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Consult a doctor before use if you have a medical condition and before starting a diet or exercise program. Do not use if packaging has been tampered with.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Purely Inspired

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.