Pure Essence Real-Zymes Vegetarian product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Pure Essence Real-Zymes

Vegetarian

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package30 Vegi-Cap(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Magnesium5 mg1% DV
Zinc2.5 mg23% DV
Protein Digesting Enzymes (TotalTrac Blend)Amount not disclosedDV not established
BromelainNot listedDV not established
Neutral ProteaseNot listedDV not established
Acid Stable ProteaseNot listedDV not established
Fungal ProteaseNot listedDV not established
Carbohydrate Digesting Enzymes (TotalTrac Blend)Amount not disclosedDV not established
Fungal AmylaseNot listedDV not established
Bacterial AmylaseNot listedDV not established
LactaseNot listedDV not established
MaltaseNot listedDV not established
InvertaseNot listedDV not established
Alpha GalactosidaseNot listedDV not established
GlucoamylaseNot listedDV not established
Beta-GlucanaseNot listedDV not established
Fat Digesting Enzymes (TotalTrac Blend)Amount not disclosedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
Fiber Digesting Enzymes (TotalTrac Blend)Amount not disclosedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
HemicellulaseNot listedDV not established
XylanaseNot listedDV not established
PectinaseNot listedDV not established
Mineral Absorption EnhancementAmount not disclosedDV not established
PhytaseNot listedDV not established
L-Glutamine25 mgDV not established
Activ8 Complex10 mgDV not established
Adenosine Triphosphate5 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil; Powder (MCT Oil); Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose (HPMC)

Label directions

Suggested Use: One capsule before meals.

Label warnings

Caution: Keep all supplements out of children's reach.

Identity and label version

NIH label record327540
Entered into NIH DSLDApr 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00659670909016
Manufacturer / distributor on labelPure Essence Laboratories Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 327540Entered Apr 24, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula versioncf2b96fa
Ingredients on label28
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Magnesium5 mg
Zinc2.5 mg
Protein Digesting Enzymes (TotalTrac Blend)Amount not disclosed
BromelainNot listed
Neutral ProteaseNot listed
Acid Stable ProteaseNot listed
Fungal ProteaseNot listed
Carbohydrate Digesting Enzymes (TotalTrac Blend)Amount not disclosed
Fungal AmylaseNot listed
Bacterial AmylaseNot listed
LactaseNot listed
MaltaseNot listed
InvertaseNot listed
Alpha GalactosidaseNot listed
GlucoamylaseNot listed
Beta-GlucanaseNot listed
Fat Digesting Enzymes (TotalTrac Blend)Amount not disclosed
LipaseNot listed
Fiber Digesting Enzymes (TotalTrac Blend)Amount not disclosed
CellulaseNot listed
HemicellulaseNot listed
XylanaseNot listed
PectinaseNot listed
Mineral Absorption EnhancementAmount not disclosed
PhytaseNot listed
L-Glutamine25 mg
Activ8 Complex10 mg
Adenosine Triphosphate5 mg

Label warning: Caution: Keep all supplements out of children's reach.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗
Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.