Pure Essence PureBiotics Restore 40+ product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Pure Essence PureBiotics

Restore 40+

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Delayed Release Vegi-Cap(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Probiotic BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis (SD5219)Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus acidophilus (SD5212)Not listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium breve (SD5206)Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus gasseri (SD5585)Not listedDV not established
Lactococcus lactis (SD5584)Not listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium infantis (SD6720)Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus paracasei (SD5275)Not listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium longum (SD5588)Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus brevis (SD5214)Not listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium bifidum (SD6576)Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus bulgaricus (SD6833)Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus salivarius (SD5208)Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus plantarum (SD5209)Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus rhamnosus (SD5217)Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus casei (SD5213)Not listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Microcrystalline Cellulose; L-Leucine; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose (HPMC); Gellan Gum

Label directions

Suggested use: For best results; take one capsule daily between meals or with your lightest meal.

Label warnings

Caution: Keep all supplements out of children's reach.

Identity and label version

NIH label record327530
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00659670290046
Manufacturer / distributor on labelPure Essence Laboratories Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 327530Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version97244976
Ingredients on label16
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Probiotic BlendAmount not disclosed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis (SD5219)Not listed
Lactobacillus acidophilus (SD5212)Not listed
Bifidobacterium breve (SD5206)Not listed
Lactobacillus gasseri (SD5585)Not listed
Lactococcus lactis (SD5584)Not listed
Bifidobacterium infantis (SD6720)Not listed
Lactobacillus paracasei (SD5275)Not listed
Bifidobacterium longum (SD5588)Not listed
Lactobacillus brevis (SD5214)Not listed
Bifidobacterium bifidum (SD6576)Not listed
Lactobacillus bulgaricus (SD6833)Not listed
Lactobacillus salivarius (SD5208)Not listed
Lactobacillus plantarum (SD5209)Not listed
Lactobacillus rhamnosus (SD5217)Not listed
Lactobacillus casei (SD5213)Not listed

Label warning: Caution: Keep all supplements out of children's reach.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗
Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.