Pure Essence ProFema product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Pure Essence

ProFema

Tablet or Pill

Serving size4 Tablet(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Tablet(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 4 Tablet(s)

Vitamin A1350 mcg150% DV
Vitamin C1000 mg1111% DV
Vitashine25 mcg125% DV
Vitamin E124.5 mg830% DV
Vitamin K250 mcg42% DV
Thiamine30 mg2500% DV
Riboflavin34 mg2615% DV
Niacin100 mg625% DV
Vitamin B640 mg2353% DV
Folate400 mcg100% DV
Vitamin B12200 mcg8333% DV
Biotin300 mcg1000% DV
Pantothenic Acid100 mg2000% DV
Choline40 mg7% DV
Calcium200 mg16% DV
Iodine150 mcg100% DV
Magnesium200 mg47% DV
Zinc15 mg136% DV
Selenium150 mcg273% DV
Copper1.5 mg167% DV
Manganese2 mg87% DV
Chromium200 mcg571% DV
Molybdenum25 mcg56% DV
Potassium30 mg<2% DV
Superfood Complex908 mgDV not established
SpirulinaNot listedDV not established
Oat Grass Juice ExtractNot listedDV not established
North Atlantic KelpNot listedDV not established
Herbal Extracts700 mgDV not established
Chaste Tree Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Kudzu Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Black Cohosh Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Dong Quai Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Burdock Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Wild Yam Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Asparagus root extractNot listedDV not established
Eleuthero Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Fo-Ti Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
White Peony Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Motherwort Whole Herb ExtractNot listedDV not established
Poria cocos Sclerotia ExtractNot listedDV not established
Co-Nutrients440.3 mgDV not established
Gamma OryzanolNot listedDV not established
Mixed Tocopherol ComplexNot listedDV not established
InositolNot listedDV not established
OctacosanolNot listedDV not established
Bioflavonoids400 mgDV not established
Hesperidin Methyl ChalconeNot listedDV not established
QuercetinNot listedDV not established
RutinNot listedDV not established
Minerals29 mgDV not established
ionic Sea MineralsAmount not disclosedDV not established
BoronNot listedDV not established
Bamboo Leaf; Stem ExtractNot listedDV not established
VanadiumNot listedDV not established
Digestive Aids/Enzymes27 mgDV not established
ProteaseNot listedDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
LactaseNot listedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
InvertaseNot listedDV not established
BioperineNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Croscarmellose Sodium; Stearic Acid (C18:0); Cellulose; L-Leucine

Label directions

Suggested use: Four tablets once daily. May be taken with a meal or on an empty stomach. May be taken in divided doses.

Label warnings

Caution: Keep all supplements out of children's reach. Not intended for use during pregnancy.

Identity and label version

NIH label record327527
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00659670008054
Manufacturer / distributor on labelPure Essence Laboratories Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 327527Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size4 Tablet(s)
Formula version3b7d8fc1
Ingredients on label63
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin A1350 mcg
Vitamin C1000 mg
Vitashine25 mcg
Vitamin E124.5 mg
Vitamin K250 mcg
Thiamine30 mg
Riboflavin34 mg
Niacin100 mg
Vitamin B640 mg
Folate400 mcg
Vitamin B12200 mcg
Biotin300 mcg
Pantothenic Acid100 mg
Choline40 mg
Calcium200 mg
Iodine150 mcg
Magnesium200 mg
Zinc15 mg
Selenium150 mcg
Copper1.5 mg
Manganese2 mg
Chromium200 mcg
Molybdenum25 mcg
Potassium30 mg
Superfood Complex908 mg
SpirulinaNot listed
Oat Grass Juice ExtractNot listed
North Atlantic KelpNot listed
Herbal Extracts700 mg
Chaste Tree Fruit ExtractNot listed
Kudzu Root ExtractNot listed
Black Cohosh Root ExtractNot listed
Dong Quai Root ExtractNot listed
Burdock Root ExtractNot listed
Wild Yam Root ExtractNot listed
Asparagus root extractNot listed
Eleuthero Root ExtractNot listed
Fo-Ti Root ExtractNot listed
White Peony Root ExtractNot listed
Motherwort Whole Herb ExtractNot listed
Poria cocos Sclerotia ExtractNot listed
Co-Nutrients440.3 mg
Gamma OryzanolNot listed
Mixed Tocopherol ComplexNot listed
InositolNot listed
OctacosanolNot listed
Bioflavonoids400 mg
Hesperidin Methyl ChalconeNot listed
QuercetinNot listed
RutinNot listed
Minerals29 mg
ionic Sea MineralsAmount not disclosed
BoronNot listed
Bamboo Leaf; Stem ExtractNot listed
VanadiumNot listed
Digestive Aids/Enzymes27 mg
ProteaseNot listed
AmylaseNot listed
CellulaseNot listed
LactaseNot listed
LipaseNot listed
InvertaseNot listed
BioperineNot listed

Label warning: Caution: Keep all supplements out of children's reach. Not intended for use during pregnancy.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Pure Essence

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.