Pure Essence One 'n' Only product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Pure Essence

One 'n' Only

Tablet or Pill

Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package90 Tablet(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Tablet(s)

Vitamin A3000 mcg333% DV
Vitamin C240 mg267% DV
Vitashine25 mcg125% DV
Vitamin E83 mg553% DV
Vitamin K220 mcg17% DV
Thiamine22.5 mg1875% DV
Riboflavin25.5 mg1962% DV
Niacin25 mg156% DV
Vitamin B630 mg1765% DV
Quatrefolic400 mcg100% DV
Vitamin B12100 mcg4167% DV
Biotin100 mcg333% DV
Pantothenic Acid30 mg600% DV
Choline50 mg9% DV
Calcium32 mg2% DV
Iodine150 mcg100% DV
Magnesium25 mg6% DV
Zinc15 mg136% DV
Selenium100 mcg182% DV
Copper1 mg111% DV
Manganese2.5 mg109% DV
Chromium100 mcg286% DV
Molybdenum30 mcg67% DV
Potassium5 mg<2% DV
Superfood Complex387.5 mgDV not established
ChlorellaNot listedDV not established
SpirulinaNot listedDV not established
Oat Grass Juice ExtractNot listedDV not established
North Atlantic KelpNot listedDV not established
Herbal Extracts220 mgDV not established
Codonopsis Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Astragalus Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Eleuthero Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Schisandra Fruit; Seed ExtractNot listedDV not established
Fo-Ti Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Gynostemma Whole Herb ExtractNot listedDV not established
Co-Nutrients35 mgDV not established
InositolNot listedDV not established
Mixed Tocopherol ComplexNot listedDV not established
Bioflavonoids50 mgDV not established
HesperidinNot listedDV not established
RutinNot listedDV not established
QuercetinNot listedDV not established
Minerals26 mgDV not established
Ionic Sea MineralsAmount not disclosedDV not established
BoronNot listedDV not established
VanadiumNot listedDV not established
Digestive Aids/Enzymes10 mgDV not established
ProteaseNot listedDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
LactaseNot listedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
InvertaseNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Croscarmellose Sodium; Cellulose; Stearic Acid; L-Leucine

Label directions

Suggested Use: One tablet daily. May be taken with a meal or on an empty stomach.

Label warnings

Caution: Keep all supplements out of children's reach.

Identity and label version

NIH label record327522
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00659670011054
Manufacturer / distributor on labelPure Essence Laboratories Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 327522Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Formula version4d7d174a
Ingredients on label54
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin A3000 mcg
Vitamin C240 mg
Vitashine25 mcg
Vitamin E83 mg
Vitamin K220 mcg
Thiamine22.5 mg
Riboflavin25.5 mg
Niacin25 mg
Vitamin B630 mg
Quatrefolic400 mcg
Vitamin B12100 mcg
Biotin100 mcg
Pantothenic Acid30 mg
Choline50 mg
Calcium32 mg
Iodine150 mcg
Magnesium25 mg
Zinc15 mg
Selenium100 mcg
Copper1 mg
Manganese2.5 mg
Chromium100 mcg
Molybdenum30 mcg
Potassium5 mg
Superfood Complex387.5 mg
ChlorellaNot listed
SpirulinaNot listed
Oat Grass Juice ExtractNot listed
North Atlantic KelpNot listed
Herbal Extracts220 mg
Codonopsis Root ExtractNot listed
Astragalus Root ExtractNot listed
Eleuthero Root ExtractNot listed
Schisandra Fruit; Seed ExtractNot listed
Fo-Ti Root ExtractNot listed
Gynostemma Whole Herb ExtractNot listed
Co-Nutrients35 mg
InositolNot listed
Mixed Tocopherol ComplexNot listed
Bioflavonoids50 mg
HesperidinNot listed
RutinNot listed
QuercetinNot listed
Minerals26 mg
Ionic Sea MineralsAmount not disclosed
BoronNot listed
VanadiumNot listed
Digestive Aids/Enzymes10 mg
ProteaseNot listed
AmylaseNot listed
CellulaseNot listed
LactaseNot listed
LipaseNot listed
InvertaseNot listed

Label warning: Caution: Keep all supplements out of children's reach.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Pure Essence

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.