Pure Essence LifeEssence Powder Lemon-Lime Flavor product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Pure Essence

LifeEssence Powder Lemon-Lime Flavor

Powder

Serving size6.9 Gram(s) [2 level scoops]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package7.3 Ounce(s); 207 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 6.9 Gram(s) [2 level scoops]

Calories23.25 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total FatNot listedDV not established
Total Carbohydrates4.22 g1% DV
Dietary Fiber0.7 g3% DV
SugarNot listedDV not established
Protein0.97 g2% DV
Vitamin A1350 mcg150% DV
Vitamin C600 mg667% DV
Vitamin D25 mcg125% DV
Vitamin E166 mg1107% DV
Vitamin K240 mcg33% DV
Thiamine23 mg1917% DV
Riboflavin26 mg2000% DV
Niacin80 mg500% DV
Vitamin B620 mg1176% DV
Folate800 mcg200% DV
Vitamin B12200 mcg8333% DV
Biotin300 mcg1000% DV
Pantothenic Acid100 mg2000% DV
Choline30 mg5% DV
Calcium152.2 mg12% DV
Iodine150 mcg100% DV
Magnesium150 mg36% DV
Zinc15 mg136% DV
Selenium200 mcg364% DV
Copper1 mg111% DV
Manganese1 mg43% DV
Chromium200 mcg571% DV
Molybdenum50 mcg111% DV
Potassium99 mg2% DV
Superfood Complex1.138 gDV not established
ChlorellaNot listedDV not established
Oat Grass Juice ExtractNot listedDV not established
North Atlantic KelpNot listedDV not established
Co-Nutrients450.3 mgDV not established
Sunflower LecithinNot listedDV not established
InositolNot listedDV not established
Mixed Tocopherol ComplexNot listedDV not established
OctacosanolNot listedDV not established
Herbal Extracts255 mgDV not established
Bacopa monnieri Whole Herb ExtractNot listedDV not established
Codonopsis Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Cordyceps Mycelia ExtractNot listedDV not established
Astragalus Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Green Tea Leaf ExtractNot listedDV not established
GojiNot listedDV not established
Eleuthero Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Poria cocos Sclerotia ExtractNot listedDV not established
Antioxidants85 mgDV not established
MethylsulfonylmethaneNot listedDV not established
L-CysteineNot listedDV not established
Alpha-Lipoic AcidNot listedDV not established
Bioflavonoids80 mgDV not established
HesperidinNot listedDV not established
QuercetinNot listedDV not established
RutinNot listedDV not established
Digestive Aids/Enzymes25 mgDV not established
ProteaseNot listedDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
LactaseNot listedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
InvertaseNot listedDV not established
Minerals15.3 mgDV not established
Ionic Sea MineralsAmount not disclosedDV not established
BoronNot listedDV not established
Bamboo Leaf; Stem ExtractNot listedDV not established
VanadiumNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Citric Acid; Lemon; Natural; Natural Citrus; Stevia leaf extract

Label directions

Suggested use: (2) scoops daily. Stir in 8 oz of warm or cold water; juice; rice or soy milk or add to your favorite smoothie recipe.

Label warnings

Caution: Keep all supplements out of children's reach.

Identity and label version

NIH label record327498
Entered into NIH DSLDMar 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00659670001024
Manufacturer / distributor on labelPure Essence Laboratories Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 327498Entered Mar 25, 2025
Serving size6.9 Gram(s) [2 level scoops]
Formula version4dd3f9a2
Ingredients on label68
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories23.25 Calorie(s)
Total FatNot listed
Total Carbohydrates4.22 g
Dietary Fiber0.7 g
SugarNot listed
Protein0.97 g
Vitamin A1350 mcg
Vitamin C600 mg
Vitamin D25 mcg
Vitamin E166 mg
Vitamin K240 mcg
Thiamine23 mg
Riboflavin26 mg
Niacin80 mg
Vitamin B620 mg
Folate800 mcg
Vitamin B12200 mcg
Biotin300 mcg
Pantothenic Acid100 mg
Choline30 mg
Calcium152.2 mg
Iodine150 mcg
Magnesium150 mg
Zinc15 mg
Selenium200 mcg
Copper1 mg
Manganese1 mg
Chromium200 mcg
Molybdenum50 mcg
Potassium99 mg
Superfood Complex1.138 g
ChlorellaNot listed
Oat Grass Juice ExtractNot listed
North Atlantic KelpNot listed
Co-Nutrients450.3 mg
Sunflower LecithinNot listed
InositolNot listed
Mixed Tocopherol ComplexNot listed
OctacosanolNot listed
Herbal Extracts255 mg
Bacopa monnieri Whole Herb ExtractNot listed
Codonopsis Root ExtractNot listed
Cordyceps Mycelia ExtractNot listed
Astragalus Root ExtractNot listed
Green Tea Leaf ExtractNot listed
GojiNot listed
Eleuthero Root ExtractNot listed
Poria cocos Sclerotia ExtractNot listed
Antioxidants85 mg
MethylsulfonylmethaneNot listed
L-CysteineNot listed
Alpha-Lipoic AcidNot listed
Bioflavonoids80 mg
HesperidinNot listed
QuercetinNot listed
RutinNot listed
Digestive Aids/Enzymes25 mg
ProteaseNot listed
AmylaseNot listed
CellulaseNot listed
LactaseNot listed
LipaseNot listed
InvertaseNot listed
Minerals15.3 mg
Ionic Sea MineralsAmount not disclosed
BoronNot listed
Bamboo Leaf; Stem ExtractNot listed
VanadiumNot listed

Label warning: Caution: Keep all supplements out of children's reach.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Pure Essence

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.