Pure Essence LifeEssence product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Pure Essence

LifeEssence

Tablet or Pill

Serving size4 Tablet(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package240 Tablet(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 4 Tablet(s)

Vitamin A6000 mcg667% DV
Vitamin C1000 mg1111% DV
Vitamin D25 mcg125% DV
Vitamin E249 mg1660% DV
Vitamin K240 mcg33% DV
Thiamine30 mg2500% DV
Riboflavin34 mg2615% DV
Niacin100 mg625% DV
Vitamin B640 mg2353% DV
Folate400 mcg100% DV
Vitamin B12200 mcg8333% DV
Biotin300 mcg1000% DV
Pantothenic Acid150 mg3000% DV
Choline100 mg18% DV
Calcium200 mg15% DV
Iodine150 mcg100% DV
Magnesium200 mg48% DV
Zinc15 mg136% DV
Selenium200 mcg364% DV
Copper1.5 mg167% DV
Manganese2 mg87% DV
Chromium200 mcg571% DV
Molybdenum50 mcg111% DV
Potassium49 mg<2% DV
Superfood Complex1.138 gDV not established
ChlorellaNot listedDV not established
SpirulinaNot listedDV not established
Oat Grass Juice ExtractNot listedDV not established
North Atlantic KelpNot listedDV not established
Herbal Extracts625 mgDV not established
Cordyceps Mycelia ExtractNot listedDV not established
Codonopsis Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Atractylodes Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Bacopa monnieri Whole Herb ExtractNot listedDV not established
Eleuthero Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
GojiNot listedDV not established
Schisandra Fruit; Seed ExtractNot listedDV not established
White Peony Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Green Tea leaf extractNot listedDV not established
Bioflavonoids150 mgDV not established
HesperidinNot listedDV not established
QuercetinNot listedDV not established
RutinNot listedDV not established
Antioxidants125 mgDV not established
L-CysteineNot listedDV not established
MethylsulfonylmethaneNot listedDV not established
Alpha-Lipoic AcidNot listedDV not established
Fruit Extracts100 mgDV not established
Grape fruit extractNot listedDV not established
Cranberry Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Blueberry Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Pomegranate Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Apple fruit extractNot listedDV not established
Bilberry Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Blackberry fruit extractNot listedDV not established
Raspberry Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Strawberry Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Co-Nutrients70.3 mgDV not established
Mixed Tocopherol ComplexNot listedDV not established
InositolNot listedDV not established
OctacosanolNot listedDV not established
Digestive Aids/Enzymes36 mgDV not established
ProteaseNot listedDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
LactaseNot listedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
InvertaseNot listedDV not established
BioperineNot listedDV not established
Minerals27.5 mgDV not established
Ionic Sea MineralsAmount not disclosedDV not established
BoronNot listedDV not established
Bamboo Leaf; Stem ExtractNot listedDV not established
VanadiumNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Cellulose; Croscarmellose Sodium; Stearic Acid; L-Leucine

Label directions

Suggested use: Four tablets once daily. May be taken with a meal or on an empty stomach. May be taken in divided doses.

Label warnings

Caution: Keep all supplements out of children's reach.

Identity and label version

NIH label record327496
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00659670010088
Manufacturer / distributor on labelPure Essence Laboratories Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 327496Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size4 Tablet(s)
Formula version93d62c2f
Ingredients on label74
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin A6000 mcg
Vitamin C1000 mg
Vitamin D25 mcg
Vitamin E249 mg
Vitamin K240 mcg
Thiamine30 mg
Riboflavin34 mg
Niacin100 mg
Vitamin B640 mg
Folate400 mcg
Vitamin B12200 mcg
Biotin300 mcg
Pantothenic Acid150 mg
Choline100 mg
Calcium200 mg
Iodine150 mcg
Magnesium200 mg
Zinc15 mg
Selenium200 mcg
Copper1.5 mg
Manganese2 mg
Chromium200 mcg
Molybdenum50 mcg
Potassium49 mg
Superfood Complex1.138 g
ChlorellaNot listed
SpirulinaNot listed
Oat Grass Juice ExtractNot listed
North Atlantic KelpNot listed
Herbal Extracts625 mg
Cordyceps Mycelia ExtractNot listed
Codonopsis Root ExtractNot listed
Atractylodes Root ExtractNot listed
Bacopa monnieri Whole Herb ExtractNot listed
Eleuthero Root ExtractNot listed
GojiNot listed
Schisandra Fruit; Seed ExtractNot listed
White Peony Root ExtractNot listed
Green Tea leaf extractNot listed
Bioflavonoids150 mg
HesperidinNot listed
QuercetinNot listed
RutinNot listed
Antioxidants125 mg
L-CysteineNot listed
MethylsulfonylmethaneNot listed
Alpha-Lipoic AcidNot listed
Fruit Extracts100 mg
Grape fruit extractNot listed
Cranberry Fruit ExtractNot listed
Blueberry Fruit ExtractNot listed
Pomegranate Fruit ExtractNot listed
Apple fruit extractNot listed
Bilberry Fruit ExtractNot listed
Blackberry fruit extractNot listed
Raspberry Fruit ExtractNot listed
Strawberry Fruit ExtractNot listed
Co-Nutrients70.3 mg
Mixed Tocopherol ComplexNot listed
InositolNot listed
OctacosanolNot listed
Digestive Aids/Enzymes36 mg
ProteaseNot listed
AmylaseNot listed
CellulaseNot listed
LactaseNot listed
LipaseNot listed
InvertaseNot listed
BioperineNot listed
Minerals27.5 mg
Ionic Sea MineralsAmount not disclosed
BoronNot listed
Bamboo Leaf; Stem ExtractNot listed
VanadiumNot listed

Label warning: Caution: Keep all supplements out of children's reach.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Pure Essence

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.