Pure Essence Life Essence Women product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Pure Essence

Life Essence Women

Tablet or Pill

Serving size4 Tablet(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package120 Tablet(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 4 Tablet(s)

Vitamin A1350 mcg150% DV
Vitamin C500 mg556% DV
Vitamin D25 mcg125% DV
Vitamin E166 mg1107% DV
Vitamin K250 mcg42% DV
Thiamine22.5 mg1875% DV
Riboflavin25.5 mg1962% DV
Niacin100 mg625% DV
Vitamin B630 mg1765% DV
Folate400 mcg100% DV
Vitamin B12200 mcg8333% DV
Biotin1000 mcg3333% DV
Pantothenic Acid100 mg2000% DV
Choline40 mg7% DV
Calcium212.4 mg17% DV
Iron15 mg83% DV
Iodine150 mcg100% DV
Magnesium200 mg47% DV
Zinc15 mg136% DV
Selenium150 mcg273% DV
Copper1.5 mg167% DV
Manganese2 mg87% DV
Chromium150 mcg429% DV
Molybdenum50 mcg111% DV
Potassium30 mg<2% DV
SuperFood Complex1.238 gDV not established
ChlorellaNot listedDV not established
SpirulinaNot listedDV not established
Oat Grass Juice ExtractNot listedDV not established
North Atlantic KelpNot listedDV not established
Herbal Extracts650 mgDV not established
Atractylodes Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Codonopsis Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Cordyceps Mycelium ExtractNot listedDV not established
Chaste Tree Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Dong Quai Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Eleuthero Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Green Tea Leaf ExtractNot listedDV not established
Poria cocos Sclerotia ExtractNot listedDV not established
Red Sage Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
White Peony Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Goji Berry ExtractNot listedDV not established
Female Support Factors250 mgDV not established
Calcium D-GlucarateNot listedDV not established
IpriflavoneNot listedDV not established
DiindolylmethaneNot listedDV not established
Bioflavonoids150 mgDV not established
HesperidinNot listedDV not established
QuercetinNot listedDV not established
RutinNot listedDV not established
Organic Vegetable Extracts150 mgDV not established
Broccoli Whole Head ExtractNot listedDV not established
Collards Leaf ExtractNot listedDV not established
Parsley Leaf ExtractNot listedDV not established
Antioxidants125 mgDV not established
L-CysteineNot listedDV not established
MethylsulfonylmethaneNot listedDV not established
Alpha-Lipoic AcidNot listedDV not established
Fruit Extracts100 mgDV not established
Grape fruit extractNot listedDV not established
Cranberry Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Blueberry Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Pomegranate Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Apple fruit extractNot listedDV not established
Bilberry Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Blackberry fruit extractNot listedDV not established
Raspberry Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Strawberry Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Acai berry extractNot listedDV not established
Co-Nutrients75.3 mgDV not established
Mixed Tocopherol ComplexNot listedDV not established
InositolNot listedDV not established
OctacosanolNot listedDV not established
Minerals54 mgDV not established
ionic Sea MineralsAmount not disclosedDV not established
BoronNot listedDV not established
Bamboo Leaf; Stem ExtractNot listedDV not established
VanadiumNot listedDV not established
Digestive Aids/Enzymes27 mgDV not established
ProteaseNot listedDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
LactaseNot listedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
InvertaseNot listedDV not established
BioperineNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Croscarmellose Sodium; Cellulose; Stearic Acid; L-Leucine

Label directions

Suggested use: Four tablets once daily. May be taken with a meal or on an empty stomach. May be taken in divided doses.

Label warnings

Warning: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose call a doctor or poison control center immediately. Caution: Keep all supplements out of children's reach.

Identity and label version

NIH label record327499
Entered into NIH DSLDApr 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00659670060038
Manufacturer / distributor on labelPure Essence Laboratories Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 327499Entered Apr 24, 2025
Serving size4 Tablet(s)
Formula version263a41a9
Ingredients on label86
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin A1350 mcg
Vitamin C500 mg
Vitamin D25 mcg
Vitamin E166 mg
Vitamin K250 mcg
Thiamine22.5 mg
Riboflavin25.5 mg
Niacin100 mg
Vitamin B630 mg
Folate400 mcg
Vitamin B12200 mcg
Biotin1000 mcg
Pantothenic Acid100 mg
Choline40 mg
Calcium212.4 mg
Iron15 mg
Iodine150 mcg
Magnesium200 mg
Zinc15 mg
Selenium150 mcg
Copper1.5 mg
Manganese2 mg
Chromium150 mcg
Molybdenum50 mcg
Potassium30 mg
SuperFood Complex1.238 g
ChlorellaNot listed
SpirulinaNot listed
Oat Grass Juice ExtractNot listed
North Atlantic KelpNot listed
Herbal Extracts650 mg
Atractylodes Root ExtractNot listed
Codonopsis Root ExtractNot listed
Cordyceps Mycelium ExtractNot listed
Chaste Tree Fruit ExtractNot listed
Dong Quai Root ExtractNot listed
Eleuthero Root ExtractNot listed
Green Tea Leaf ExtractNot listed
Poria cocos Sclerotia ExtractNot listed
Red Sage Root ExtractNot listed
White Peony Root ExtractNot listed
Goji Berry ExtractNot listed
Female Support Factors250 mg
Calcium D-GlucarateNot listed
IpriflavoneNot listed
DiindolylmethaneNot listed
Bioflavonoids150 mg
HesperidinNot listed
QuercetinNot listed
RutinNot listed
Organic Vegetable Extracts150 mg
Broccoli Whole Head ExtractNot listed
Collards Leaf ExtractNot listed
Parsley Leaf ExtractNot listed
Antioxidants125 mg
L-CysteineNot listed
MethylsulfonylmethaneNot listed
Alpha-Lipoic AcidNot listed
Fruit Extracts100 mg
Grape fruit extractNot listed
Cranberry Fruit ExtractNot listed
Blueberry Fruit ExtractNot listed
Pomegranate Fruit ExtractNot listed
Apple fruit extractNot listed
Bilberry Fruit ExtractNot listed
Blackberry fruit extractNot listed
Raspberry Fruit ExtractNot listed
Strawberry Fruit ExtractNot listed
Acai berry extractNot listed
Co-Nutrients75.3 mg
Mixed Tocopherol ComplexNot listed
InositolNot listed
OctacosanolNot listed
Minerals54 mg
ionic Sea MineralsAmount not disclosed
BoronNot listed
Bamboo Leaf; Stem ExtractNot listed
VanadiumNot listed
Digestive Aids/Enzymes27 mg
ProteaseNot listed
AmylaseNot listed
CellulaseNot listed
LactaseNot listed
LipaseNot listed
InvertaseNot listed
BioperineNot listed

Label warning: Warning: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose call a doctor or poison control center immediately. Caution: Keep all supplements out of children's reach.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Pure Essence

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.