project#1 Greens Apple Mint product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

project#1

Greens Apple Mint

Powder

Serving size6.1 Gram(s) [1 scoop]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package183 Gram(s); 6.46 Ounce(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 6.1 Gram(s) [1 scoop]

Calories20 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total FatNot listedDV not established
Saturated FatNot listedDV not established
Trans FatNot listedDV not established
CholesterolNot listedDV not established
Total Carbohydrates4 gDV not established
Dietary FiberNot listedDV not established
Total SugarsNot listedDV not established
Added SugarsNot listedDV not established
Protein1 gDV not established
Greens Blend5000 mgDV not established
Wheat Grass; PowderNot listedDV not established
Spirulina; PowderNot listedDV not established
Barley Grass; PowderNot listedDV not established
Chlorella; PowderNot listedDV not established
Parsley; PowderNot listedDV not established
Broccoli; PowderNot listedDV not established
Beet; PowderNot listedDV not established
Spinach; PowderNot listedDV not established
Kale; PowderNot listedDV not established
Alfalfa; PowderNot listedDV not established
Digestive Enzyme Blend25 mgDV not established
AmylasesAmount not disclosedDV not established
ProteaseNot listedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
LactaseNot listedDV not established
HemisebAmount not disclosedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
DiastaseNot listedDV not established
GlucoamylaseNot listedDV not established
InvertaseNot listedDV not established
BromelainNot listedDV not established
PapainNot listedDV not established
Peptizyme SPNot listedDV not established
DigeSEB SuperAmount not disclosedDV not established
Probiotics Blend12.5 mgDV not established
Lactobacillus acidophilusNot listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium breveNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus fermentumNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus rhamnosusNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus gasseriNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus plantarumNot listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus caseiNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus paracaseiNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus salivariusNot listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium longumNot listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium bifidumNot listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium longum infantisNot listedDV not established
Streptococcus thermophilusNot listedDV not established
BioPerine10 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Natural Flavors; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Stevia Leaf Extract; Monk Fruit Extract

Label directions

Suggested use: Add 1 scoop to 8-10 ounces of cold water or juice and mix well. For best results; drink immediately after mixing and have 1 or more servings daily.

Label warnings

Keep out of reach of children. Before taking any new supplement consult your health care provider if you have medical conditions take prescription medications or are pregnant or lactating. Allergen Warning: Manufactured in a facility which processes milk eggs fish shellfish tree nuts peanuts wheat soybeans and sesame. California Prop 65 Warning: Consuming this product can expose you to chemicals including lead which is known to the state of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

Identity and label version

NIH label record323702
Entered into NIH DSLDMar 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00660251521121
Manufacturer / distributor on labelProject#1 Nutrition
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 323702Entered Mar 25, 2025
Serving size6.1 Gram(s) [1 scoop]
Formula versionfd5f7360
Ingredients on label51
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories20 Calorie(s)
Total FatNot listed
Saturated FatNot listed
Trans FatNot listed
CholesterolNot listed
Total Carbohydrates4 g
Dietary FiberNot listed
Total SugarsNot listed
Added SugarsNot listed
Protein1 g
Greens Blend5000 mg
Wheat Grass; PowderNot listed
Spirulina; PowderNot listed
Barley Grass; PowderNot listed
Chlorella; PowderNot listed
Parsley; PowderNot listed
Broccoli; PowderNot listed
Beet; PowderNot listed
Spinach; PowderNot listed
Kale; PowderNot listed
Alfalfa; PowderNot listed
Digestive Enzyme Blend25 mg
AmylasesAmount not disclosed
ProteaseNot listed
LipaseNot listed
LactaseNot listed
HemisebAmount not disclosed
CellulaseNot listed
DiastaseNot listed
GlucoamylaseNot listed
InvertaseNot listed
BromelainNot listed
PapainNot listed
Peptizyme SPNot listed
DigeSEB SuperAmount not disclosed
Probiotics Blend12.5 mg
Lactobacillus acidophilusNot listed
Bifidobacterium breveNot listed
Lactobacillus fermentumNot listed
Lactobacillus rhamnosusNot listed
Lactobacillus gasseriNot listed
Lactobacillus plantarumNot listed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisNot listed
Lactobacillus caseiNot listed
Lactobacillus paracaseiNot listed
Lactobacillus salivariusNot listed
Bifidobacterium longumNot listed
Bifidobacterium bifidumNot listed
Bifidobacterium longum infantisNot listed
Streptococcus thermophilusNot listed
BioPerine10 mg

Label warning: Keep out of reach of children. Before taking any new supplement consult your health care provider if you have medical conditions take prescription medications or are pregnant or lactating. Allergen Warning: Manufactured in a facility which processes milk eggs fish shellfish tree nuts peanuts wheat soybeans and sesame. California Prop 65 Warning: Consuming this product can expose you to chemicals including lead which is known to the state of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from project#1

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.