ProEnzol Hepatizol product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

ProEnzol

Hepatizol

Capsule

Serving size2 Vegan Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Vegan Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Vegan Capsule(s)

Vitamin A1500 mcg RAE167% DV
Thiamine2.2 mg183% DV
Riboflavin2 mg154% DV
Niacin3.4 mg NE21% DV
Pyridoxine2.2 mg130% DV
Folate70 mcg DFE18% DV
Vitamin B12500 mcg208% DV
Pantothenic Acid3.8 mg76% DV
Zinc10 mg91% DV
Hepatic Support Blend970 mgDV not established
Milk Thistle Seed ExtractNot listedDV not established
Artichoke Leaf ExtractNot listedDV not established
Red Sage Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
RGen-B'sAmount not disclosedDV not established
Grape Seed ExtractNot listedDV not established
BrassinaseNot listedDV not established
BCM-95Not listedDV not established
Berberine HydrochlorideNot listedDV not established
Bitter Melon Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established
Dandelion Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Dandelion Leaf ExtractNot listedDV not established
3;3'-DiindolymethaneNot listedDV not established
Carrot Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
pHysioProtease60 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Plant Fiber; Water

Label directions

Directions: take two (2) capsules one to two (1-2) times daily on an empty stomach; or as directed by your healthcare professional.

Label warnings

Caution: if you are pregnant nursing have a serious medical condition or take any medications consult your healthcare professional before use. Use only if tamper-evident seal is unbroken. Keep out of reach of children.

Identity and label version

NIH label record322840
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00707636121016
Manufacturer / distributor on labelEnzymes Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 322840Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size2 Vegan Capsule(s)
Formula versionc831e77c
Ingredients on label24
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin A1500 mcg RAE
Thiamine2.2 mg
Riboflavin2 mg
Niacin3.4 mg NE
Pyridoxine2.2 mg
Folate70 mcg DFE
Vitamin B12500 mcg
Pantothenic Acid3.8 mg
Zinc10 mg
Hepatic Support Blend970 mg
Milk Thistle Seed ExtractNot listed
Artichoke Leaf ExtractNot listed
Red Sage Root ExtractNot listed
RGen-B'sAmount not disclosed
Grape Seed ExtractNot listed
BrassinaseNot listed
BCM-95Not listed
Berberine HydrochlorideNot listed
Bitter Melon Fruit ExtractNot listed
Dandelion Root ExtractNot listed
Dandelion Leaf ExtractNot listed
3;3'-DiindolymethaneNot listed
Carrot Root ExtractNot listed
pHysioProtease60 mg

Label warning: Caution: if you are pregnant nursing have a serious medical condition or take any medications consult your healthcare professional before use. Use only if tamper-evident seal is unbroken. Keep out of reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from ProEnzol

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.