ProCaps Ultimate Friendly Flora Probiotic 25 Billion CFU product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

ProCaps

Ultimate Friendly Flora Probiotic 25 Billion CFU

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package240 Easy-To-Swallow Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Total CFUAmount not disclosedDV not established
Lactobacillus acidophilus LA-14Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus plantarum LP-115Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus paracasei UALpc-04Not listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Plant Cellulose; Natural; Microcrystalline Cellulose; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate)

Label directions

Suggested Use Consume one capsule daily. You can increase your intake as required or as guided by your physician.

Label warnings

Not listed

Identity and label version

NIH label record331608
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelProCaps Labs
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 331608Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version0594d025
Ingredients on label5
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Total CFUAmount not disclosed
Lactobacillus acidophilus LA-14Not listed
Lactobacillus plantarum LP-115Not listed
Lactobacillus paracasei UALpc-04Not listed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisNot listed

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from ProCaps

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.