Premium Certified EnergyMD product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Premium Certified

EnergyMD

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

B-Syl Vitamin B ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established
Vitamin B110 mg833% DV
Vitamin B210 mg769% DV
Vitamin B325 mg NE156% DV
Vitamin B610 mg588% DV
Folate400 mcg DFE100% DV
Vitamin B121000 mcg DFE41667% DV
Biotin500 mcg1667% DV
Vitamin B550 mg1000% DV
Adapta8 Adaptogenic ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established
Siberian Ginseng; Powder300 mgDV not established
Reishi Mushroom; Powder300 mgDV not established
Ashwagandha; Powder150 mgDV not established
Rhodiola; Powder150 mgDV not established
Holy Basil Leaf Extract150 mgDV not established
Schisandra; Powder100 mgDV not established
Maca; Powder75 mgDV not established
Cordyceps Mushroom; Powder50 mgDV not established
BioPerine5 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Cellulose; Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Silicon Dioxide (SiO2)

Label directions

Suggested use: As a dietary supplement; take two capsules a day. For best results; take one in the morning and one in the afternoon; with meals.

Label warnings

Warning: Pregnant or nursing mothers children under the age of 18 and individuals with a known medical condition should consult with a physician before taking this or any other dietary supplement. Warning: Pregnant or nursing mothers children under the age of 18 and individuals with a known medical condition should consult with a physician before taking this or any other dietary supplement. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use this product if outer seal around cap is missing or broken.

Identity and label version

NIH label record335673
Entered into NIH DSLDSep 25, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelPremium Certified
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 335673Entered Sep 25, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version866b1050
Ingredients on label19
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
B-Syl Vitamin B ComplexAmount not disclosed
Vitamin B110 mg
Vitamin B210 mg
Vitamin B325 mg NE
Vitamin B610 mg
Folate400 mcg DFE
Vitamin B121000 mcg DFE
Biotin500 mcg
Vitamin B550 mg
Adapta8 Adaptogenic ComplexAmount not disclosed
Siberian Ginseng; Powder300 mg
Reishi Mushroom; Powder300 mg
Ashwagandha; Powder150 mg
Rhodiola; Powder150 mg
Holy Basil Leaf Extract150 mg
Schisandra; Powder100 mg
Maca; Powder75 mg
Cordyceps Mushroom; Powder50 mg
BioPerine5 mg

Label warning: Warning: Pregnant or nursing mothers children under the age of 18 and individuals with a known medical condition should consult with a physician before taking this or any other dietary supplement. Warning: Pregnant or nursing mothers children under the age of 18 and individuals with a known medical condition should consult with a physician before taking this or any other dietary supplement. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use this product if outer seal around cap is missing or broken.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Premium Certified

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.