Performance Lab Caffeine 2 product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Performance Lab

Caffeine 2

Capsule

Serving size1 NutriCap(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package30 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 NutriCap(s)

NutriGenesis Caffeine Balance B-ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established
Riboflavin500 mcg38% DV
NutriGenesis750 mcg44% DV
Folate170 mcg DFE42.5% DV
NutriGenesis2 mcg83% DV
Caffeine; Natural50 mgDV not established
L-Theanine100 mgDV not established
L-Tyrosine250 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

NutriCaps Pullulan Capsule; NuFlow (Rice Concentrate)

Label directions

Suggested use: Take 1 capsule for stimulation. Take up to 5 capsules daily; contains caffeine-do not take more than 5 capsules in a 24-hour period. For advanced usage guidelines visit www.performancelab.com/advanced

Label warnings

Take up to 5 capsules daily contains caffeine-do not take more than 5 capsules in a 24-hour period. Warning: Do not use if pregnant nursing or under the age of 18. Consult with your doctor before taking this or any supplement if you have or suspect a medical condition and are taking any medication. Warning: Do not use if pregnant nursing or under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. If you experience any adverse reactions from taking this product discontinue immediately and contact your doctor. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Identity and label version

NIH label record331692
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00617401625086
Manufacturer / distributor on labelPerformance Lab Ltd.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 331692Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size1 NutriCap(s)
Formula versioncd62ce08
Ingredients on label8
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
NutriGenesis Caffeine Balance B-ComplexAmount not disclosed
Riboflavin500 mcg
NutriGenesis750 mcg
Folate170 mcg DFE
NutriGenesis2 mcg
Caffeine; Natural50 mg
L-Theanine100 mg
L-Tyrosine250 mg

Label warning: Take up to 5 capsules daily contains caffeine-do not take more than 5 capsules in a 24-hour period. Warning: Do not use if pregnant nursing or under the age of 18. Consult with your doctor before taking this or any supplement if you have or suspect a medical condition and are taking any medication. Warning: Do not use if pregnant nursing or under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. If you experience any adverse reactions from taking this product discontinue immediately and contact your doctor. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Performance Lab

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.