Peak Pure & Natural Peak Organic Alkalizing Greens product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Peak Pure & Natural

Peak Organic Alkalizing Greens

Powder

Serving size7 Gram(s) [1 scoop]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package210 Gram(s); 7.4 Ounce(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 7 Gram(s) [1 scoop]

Calories20 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates5 g2% DV
Dietary Fiber2 g7% DV
Total Sugars1 gDV not established
Protein1 gDV not established
Iron1 mg6% DV
Sodium15 mg<1% DV
Organic Greens Blend2.4 gDV not established
Fermented Grass BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Barley Grass; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Alfalfa Grass; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Wheatgrass; FermentedNot listedDV not established
Oat Grass; FermentedNot listedDV not established
SpirulinaNot listedDV not established
ChlorellaNot listedDV not established
DulseNot listedDV not established
Organic Fiber and Prebiotic Blend1.5 gDV not established
InulinNot listedDV not established
Flaxseed; DefattedNot listedDV not established
Gum AcaciaNot listedDV not established
Organic Vegetable Blend1.25 gDV not established
KaleNot listedDV not established
CarrotNot listedDV not established
ParsleyNot listedDV not established
BroccoliNot listedDV not established
SpinachNot listedDV not established
Organic Fruit Blend1.1 gDV not established
AppleNot listedDV not established
BlueberryNot listedDV not established
Black CurrantNot listedDV not established
Organic Antioxidant and Alkalizing Spice Blend250 mgDV not established
BeetNot listedDV not established
VitaKelpNot listedDV not established
GingerNot listedDV not established
Enzyme and Probiotic Blend85 mgDV not established
Enzyme BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
ProteaseNot listedDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established
BromelainNot listedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
LactaseNot listedDV not established
PapainNot listedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
Probiotics BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
L. acidophilusNot listedDV not established
B. longumNot listedDV not established
L. caseiNot listedDV not established
L. rhamnosusNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Flavors; Rebaudioside A (Stevia rebaudiana); Citric Acid

Label directions

Suggested use: Adults mix one serving (1 scoop) in 6 to 8 ounces of water; juice or smoothie. Stir briskly or shake until desired consistency.

Label warnings

Warnings: Keep out of reach of children. Do not exceed recommended dose. Do not use if clear body sleeve or neck seal is broken or missing. If you are nursing pregnant taking medication or have a medical condition consult your physician before taking this product. Contains: wheat (as wheatgrass)

Identity and label version

NIH label record333615
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelPeak Pure & Natural
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333615Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size7 Gram(s) [1 scoop]
Formula version547337dd
Ingredients on label48
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories20 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates5 g
Dietary Fiber2 g
Total Sugars1 g
Protein1 g
Iron1 mg
Sodium15 mg
Organic Greens Blend2.4 g
Fermented Grass BlendAmount not disclosed
Barley Grass; FermentedNot listed
Alfalfa Grass; FermentedNot listed
Wheatgrass; FermentedNot listed
Oat Grass; FermentedNot listed
SpirulinaNot listed
ChlorellaNot listed
DulseNot listed
Organic Fiber and Prebiotic Blend1.5 g
InulinNot listed
Flaxseed; DefattedNot listed
Gum AcaciaNot listed
Organic Vegetable Blend1.25 g
KaleNot listed
CarrotNot listed
ParsleyNot listed
BroccoliNot listed
SpinachNot listed
Organic Fruit Blend1.1 g
AppleNot listed
BlueberryNot listed
Black CurrantNot listed
Organic Antioxidant and Alkalizing Spice Blend250 mg
BeetNot listed
VitaKelpNot listed
GingerNot listed
Enzyme and Probiotic Blend85 mg
Enzyme BlendAmount not disclosed
ProteaseNot listed
AmylaseNot listed
BromelainNot listed
CellulaseNot listed
LactaseNot listed
PapainNot listed
LipaseNot listed
Probiotics BlendAmount not disclosed
L. acidophilusNot listed
B. longumNot listed
L. caseiNot listed
L. rhamnosusNot listed

Label warning: Warnings: Keep out of reach of children. Do not exceed recommended dose. Do not use if clear body sleeve or neck seal is broken or missing. If you are nursing pregnant taking medication or have a medical condition consult your physician before taking this product. Contains: wheat (as wheatgrass)

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Peak Pure & Natural

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.