Organic India Turmeric Formula Joint Mobility & Support product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

Organic India

Turmeric Formula Joint Mobility & Support

Capsule

Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package180 Vegetarian Cap(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Capsule(s)

Turmeric740 mgDV not established
Turmeric Extract170 mgDV not established
TrikatuAmount not disclosedDV not established
Black Pepper30 mgDV not established
Ginger30 mgDV not established
Long Pepper30 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Pullulan

Label directions

Suggested use: 2 caps twice daily with food and water.

Label warnings

Do not use if pregnant or nursing without consulting a physician. Warning: Reproductive harm; www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

Identity and label version

NIH label record327603
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00801541512485
Manufacturer / distributor on labelOrganic India Pvt. Ltd.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 327603Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Formula version485ebeda
Ingredients on label6
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Turmeric740 mg
Turmeric Extract170 mg
TrikatuAmount not disclosed
Black Pepper30 mg
Ginger30 mg
Long Pepper30 mg

Label warning: Do not use if pregnant or nursing without consulting a physician. Warning: Reproductive harm; www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Organic India

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.