OL Olympian Labs Lean & Healthy Complete Prebiotic & Probiotic product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

OL Olympian Labs Lean & Healthy

Complete Prebiotic & Probiotic

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package30 Vegetable Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
ProbioticsAmount not disclosedDV not established
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis HA-194Not listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium longum HA-135Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus acidophilus HA-122Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus paracasei HA-196Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus plantarum HA-119Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus rhamnosus HA-111Not listedDV not established
PrebioticsAmount not disclosedDV not established
FructooligosaccharidesNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose (HPMC); Maltodextrin; Stearic Acid; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2)

Label directions

Suggested use: As a dietary supplement; take one (1) capsule once a day with or without food or as directed by a healthcare professional.

Label warnings

We do not use ingredients that were produced using modern biotechnoloy Discontinue use if allergic reaction occurs. Caution: If you are pregnant or nursing have a medical condition or are taking medication consult a healthcare professional before using this or any other nutritional supplement. Keep out of reach of children.

Identity and label version

NIH label record326675
Entered into NIH DSLDMar 25, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelOlympian Labs Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 326675Entered Mar 25, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version8938aae6
Ingredients on label10
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosed
ProbioticsAmount not disclosed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis HA-194Not listed
Bifidobacterium longum HA-135Not listed
Lactobacillus acidophilus HA-122Not listed
Lactobacillus paracasei HA-196Not listed
Lactobacillus plantarum HA-119Not listed
Lactobacillus rhamnosus HA-111Not listed
PrebioticsAmount not disclosed
FructooligosaccharidesNot listed

Label warning: We do not use ingredients that were produced using modern biotechnoloy Discontinue use if allergic reaction occurs. Caution: If you are pregnant or nursing have a medical condition or are taking medication consult a healthcare professional before using this or any other nutritional supplement. Keep out of reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗
Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.