NutraBio Performance Alpha EAA Dragonfruit Candy product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

NutraBio Performance

Alpha EAA Dragonfruit Candy

Powder

Serving size14.88 Gram(s) [1 packet]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package0.52 Ounce(s); 14.88 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 14.88 Gram(s) [1 packet]

Calories5 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates1 g<1% DV
Choline205 mg35% DV
Build: Full Spectrum EAA-BCAA Matrix8.2 gDV not established
Branched-Chain Amino Acids6 gDV not established
L-Leucine3 gDV not established
L-Isoleucine1.5 gDV not established
L-Valine1.5 gDV not established
L-Lysine Hydrochloride850 mgDV not established
L-Threonine850 mgDV not established
L-Phenylalanine300 mgDV not established
L-Histidine Hydrochloride100 mgDV not established
L-Tryptophan75 mgDV not established
L-Methionine25 mgDV not established
Hydrate: Electrolyte Hydration Matrix1.7 gDV not established
Taurine1200 mgDV not established
CocoPure500 mgDV not established
Focus: Nootropic Adaptogen Matrix1.4 gDV not established
Alpha-Glycerylphosphorylcholine; Powder600 mgDV not established
L-Alpha-Glycerylphosphorylcholine300 mgDV not established
Calcium Phosphate300 mgDV not established
Choline Bitartrate500 mgDV not established
KSM-66 Ashwagandha Root Extract300 mgDV not established
Huperzine A50 mcgDV not established
Huperzia serrata Leaf Extract5 mgDV not established
Absorption EnhancerAmount not disclosedDV not established
AstraGin50 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Citric Acid; Natural & Artificial Flavors; Malic Acid; Sucralose; Beet; Powder; Acesulfame Potassium (Acesulfame K)

Label directions

Suggested use: Mix 1 packet with 8-10 ounces of water. Consume before; during or after exercise or sip throughout the day as a healthy energy drink substitute.

Label warnings

Contains: Tree nuts (coconut). Warning: Keep out of reach of children. Not for use by individuals under the age of 18 years. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Consult a physician before use if you have a medical condition or are taking any medication. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Processed in a facility that also processes milk.

Identity and label version

NIH label record329319
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00649908268947
Manufacturer / distributor on labelNutraBio Labs Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 329319Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size14.88 Gram(s) [1 packet]
Formula versione2bc6a9e
Ingredients on label27
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories5 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates1 g
Choline205 mg
Build: Full Spectrum EAA-BCAA Matrix8.2 g
Branched-Chain Amino Acids6 g
L-Leucine3 g
L-Isoleucine1.5 g
L-Valine1.5 g
L-Lysine Hydrochloride850 mg
L-Threonine850 mg
L-Phenylalanine300 mg
L-Histidine Hydrochloride100 mg
L-Tryptophan75 mg
L-Methionine25 mg
Hydrate: Electrolyte Hydration Matrix1.7 g
Taurine1200 mg
CocoPure500 mg
Focus: Nootropic Adaptogen Matrix1.4 g
Alpha-Glycerylphosphorylcholine; Powder600 mg
L-Alpha-Glycerylphosphorylcholine300 mg
Calcium Phosphate300 mg
Choline Bitartrate500 mg
KSM-66 Ashwagandha Root Extract300 mg
Huperzine A50 mcg
Huperzia serrata Leaf Extract5 mg
Absorption EnhancerAmount not disclosed
AstraGin50 mg

Label warning: Contains: Tree nuts (coconut). Warning: Keep out of reach of children. Not for use by individuals under the age of 18 years. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Consult a physician before use if you have a medical condition or are taking any medication. Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Processed in a facility that also processes milk.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from NutraBio Performance

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.