NuMedica Glutenza product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

NuMedica

Glutenza

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Vegetable Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Proprietary Multi-Enzyme Blend189 mgDV not established
EndopeptidaseNot listedDV not established
ProteaseNot listedDV not established
ExopeptidaseNot listedDV not established
Probiotic BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Saccharomyces boulardii DBVPG 6763Not listedDV not established
Bacillus subtilis DE111Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus acidophilus ATC-SD5212Not listedDV not established
Proprietary Prebiotic Blend7.5 mgDV not established
LH01-MyoviridaeNot listedDV not established
LL5-SiphoviridaeNot listedDV not established
T4D-MyoviridaeNot listedDV not established
LL12-MyoviridaeNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Sugar Beet Fiber; Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose (HPMC); Water; Medium Chain Triglyceride (MCT)

Label directions

Directions: Take one capsule up to three times per day before a meal or as directed by your healthcare practitioner.

Label warnings

This product is not intended to replace a gluten-free diet and is not suitable to treat or prevent celiac disease.

Identity and label version

NIH label record323540
Entered into NIH DSLDMar 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00812527016415
Manufacturer / distributor on labelNuMedica LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 323540Entered Mar 25, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula versiondcd06a6f
Ingredients on label13
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary Multi-Enzyme Blend189 mg
EndopeptidaseNot listed
ProteaseNot listed
ExopeptidaseNot listed
Probiotic BlendAmount not disclosed
Saccharomyces boulardii DBVPG 6763Not listed
Bacillus subtilis DE111Not listed
Lactobacillus acidophilus ATC-SD5212Not listed
Proprietary Prebiotic Blend7.5 mg
LH01-MyoviridaeNot listed
LL5-SiphoviridaeNot listed
T4D-MyoviridaeNot listed
LL12-MyoviridaeNot listed

Label warning: This product is not intended to replace a gluten-free diet and is not suitable to treat or prevent celiac disease.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from NuMedica

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.