New Earth Enzymes + product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

New Earth

Enzymes +

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package90 Vegetarian Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Proprietary Blend164 mgDV not established
Plant-Based EnzymesAmount not disclosedDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established
Protease INot listedDV not established
GlucoamylaseNot listedDV not established
LactaseNot listedDV not established
Acid ProteaseNot listedDV not established
Protease IINot listedDV not established
PectinaseNot listedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
BromelainNot listedDV not established
PapainNot listedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
InvertaseNot listedDV not established
Aphanizomenon flos-aquaeNot listedDV not established
FennelNot listedDV not established
GingerNot listedDV not established
Cayenne PepperNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Rice Bran; Plant Fiber; Beet root Fiber

Label directions

Suggested use: 1 capsule just before eating.

Label warnings

Not listed

Identity and label version

NIH label record335746
Entered into NIH DSLDSep 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00850057861198
Manufacturer / distributor on labelNew Earth Life Sciences Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 335746Entered Sep 25, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version01fd9a24
Ingredients on label18
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary Blend164 mg
Plant-Based EnzymesAmount not disclosed
AmylaseNot listed
Protease INot listed
GlucoamylaseNot listed
LactaseNot listed
Acid ProteaseNot listed
Protease IINot listed
PectinaseNot listed
CellulaseNot listed
BromelainNot listed
PapainNot listed
LipaseNot listed
InvertaseNot listed
Aphanizomenon flos-aquaeNot listed
FennelNot listed
GingerNot listed
Cayenne PepperNot listed

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from New Earth

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.