Neurobiologix Enxymix Complete Chewables product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Neurobiologix

Enxymix Complete Chewables

Tablet or Pill

Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package180 Chewable Tablet(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Tablet(s)

Total Carbohydrates<1 g<1% DV
Sugar Alcohol<1 gDV not established
Comprehensive Enzyme Blend320 mgDV not established
Carbohydrate Specific EnzymesAmount not disclosedDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established
Alpha-AmylaseNot listedDV not established
GlucoamylaseNot listedDV not established
Sugar Specific EnzymesAmount not disclosedDV not established
LactaseNot listedDV not established
SucraseNot listedDV not established
MaltaseNot listedDV not established
PullulanaseNot listedDV not established
Vegetable/Plant Fiber Specific EnzymesAmount not disclosedDV not established
CellulaseNot listedDV not established
Hemicellulase/Pectinase/Phytase ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established
HemicellulaseNot listedDV not established
PectinaseNot listedDV not established
PhytaseNot listedDV not established
PhytaseNot listedDV not established
Beta-GlucanaseNot listedDV not established
Alpha-GalactosidaseNot listedDV not established
GalactomannaseNot listedDV not established
Protein and Peptide Specific EnzymesAmount not disclosedDV not established
Acid ProteaseNot listedDV not established
Alkaline ProteaseNot listedDV not established
Protease/Peptidase ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established
ProteaseNot listedDV not established
PeptidaseNot listedDV not established
Serratia PeptidaseNot listedDV not established
Fat Specific EnzymesAmount not disclosedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Stearic Acid; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Cherry Flavor; Natural; Licorice Extract

Label directions

Suggested use: 2 tablets at the beginning of each meal or as directed by your healthcare practitioner.

Label warnings

Professional use only Do not use if shrinkwrap is broken or missing. Keep out of reach of children.

Identity and label version

NIH label record327672
Entered into NIH DSLDJun 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00854998006465
Manufacturer / distributor on labelNeurobiologix Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 327672Entered Jun 25, 2025
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Formula version0528671d
Ingredients on label31
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Total Carbohydrates<1 g
Sugar Alcohol<1 g
Comprehensive Enzyme Blend320 mg
Carbohydrate Specific EnzymesAmount not disclosed
AmylaseNot listed
Alpha-AmylaseNot listed
GlucoamylaseNot listed
Sugar Specific EnzymesAmount not disclosed
LactaseNot listed
SucraseNot listed
MaltaseNot listed
PullulanaseNot listed
Vegetable/Plant Fiber Specific EnzymesAmount not disclosed
CellulaseNot listed
Hemicellulase/Pectinase/Phytase ComplexAmount not disclosed
HemicellulaseNot listed
PectinaseNot listed
PhytaseNot listed
PhytaseNot listed
Beta-GlucanaseNot listed
Alpha-GalactosidaseNot listed
GalactomannaseNot listed
Protein and Peptide Specific EnzymesAmount not disclosed
Acid ProteaseNot listed
Alkaline ProteaseNot listed
Protease/Peptidase ComplexAmount not disclosed
ProteaseNot listed
PeptidaseNot listed
Serratia PeptidaseNot listed
Fat Specific EnzymesAmount not disclosed
LipaseNot listed

Label warning: Professional use only Do not use if shrinkwrap is broken or missing. Keep out of reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Neurobiologix

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.