MuscleTech Cell-Tech Elite Icy Berry Slushie product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

MuscleTech

Cell-Tech Elite Icy Berry Slushie

Powder

Serving size30 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package1.31 Pound(s); 594 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 30 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]

Calories60 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates15 g5% DV
Total Sugars13 gDV not established
Added Sugars13 g26% DV
Vitamin C125 mg139% DV
Vitamin B65.3 mg312% DV
Vitamin B120.2 mcg8% DV
Calcium30 mg2% DV
Magnesium50 mg12% DV
Potassium30 mg<1% DV
Sodium65 mg3% DV
BCAA & EAA Amino ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established
L-Leucine2 gDV not established
L-Isoleucine1 gDV not established
L-Valine1 gDV not established
L-Lysine500 mgDV not established
L-Threonine500 mgDV not established
L-Phenylalanine500 mgDV not established
L-Methionine250 mgDV not established
L-Histidine250 mgDV not established
Muscle & Strength Growth MatrixAmount not disclosedDV not established
Creatine Monohydrate2.5 gDV not established
Creatine Hydrochloride2.5 gDV not established
Peak ATP400 mgDV not established
Research-Backed Cortisol ControlAmount not disclosedDV not established
Sensoril125 mgDV not established
Electrolyte BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Sodium Chloride55 mgDV not established
Dipotassium Phosphate55 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Dextrose; Oat Bran; Quinoa; Buckwheat; Millet; Waxy Maize (Corn Starch); Cluster Dextrin; Natural Flavors; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Malic Acid; Sucralose; Fruit and Vegetable Juice; Acesulfame Potassium (Acesulfame K); Polydimethylsiloxane; Methylated Silica

Label directions

Directions: Take 1 scoop of Cell-Tech Elite with 12 oz. of water; up to 2 times per day. On workout days; take 1 serving 30 to 45 minutes before training.

Label warnings

Contains soy ingredients. Processed in a facility that also processes milk egg wheat tree nut peanut fish/crustacean/shellfish ingredients. Phenylketonurics: Contains Phenylalanine. As with all creatine products maintain an adequate state of hydration during use. Consult a medical doctor if you have a medical condition or before starting any diet or exercise program. Warning: Not intended for use by persons under 18. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Do not use if packaging has been tampered with.

Identity and label version

NIH label record321537
Entered into NIH DSLDMar 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00631656715545
Manufacturer / distributor on labelIovate Health Sciences U.S.A. Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 321537Entered Mar 25, 2025
Serving size30 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]
Formula version31bc940d
Ingredients on label29
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories60 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates15 g
Total Sugars13 g
Added Sugars13 g
Vitamin C125 mg
Vitamin B65.3 mg
Vitamin B120.2 mcg
Calcium30 mg
Magnesium50 mg
Potassium30 mg
Sodium65 mg
BCAA & EAA Amino ComplexAmount not disclosed
L-Leucine2 g
L-Isoleucine1 g
L-Valine1 g
L-Lysine500 mg
L-Threonine500 mg
L-Phenylalanine500 mg
L-Methionine250 mg
L-Histidine250 mg
Muscle & Strength Growth MatrixAmount not disclosed
Creatine Monohydrate2.5 g
Creatine Hydrochloride2.5 g
Peak ATP400 mg
Research-Backed Cortisol ControlAmount not disclosed
Sensoril125 mg
Electrolyte BlendAmount not disclosed
Sodium Chloride55 mg
Dipotassium Phosphate55 mg

Label warning: Contains soy ingredients. Processed in a facility that also processes milk egg wheat tree nut peanut fish/crustacean/shellfish ingredients. Phenylketonurics: Contains Phenylalanine. As with all creatine products maintain an adequate state of hydration during use. Consult a medical doctor if you have a medical condition or before starting any diet or exercise program. Warning: Not intended for use by persons under 18. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Do not use if packaging has been tampered with.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from MuscleTech

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.