moonbrew Night Time Superfoods Hot Cocoa product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

moonbrew

Night Time Superfoods Hot Cocoa

Powder

Serving size5.6 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package5.95 Ounce(s); 168 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 5.6 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]

Calories5 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates1 g<1% DV
Dietary Fiber<1 g2% DV
Total SugarsNot listedDV not established
Total FatNot listedDV not established
ProteinNot listedDV not established
Sodium126 mg5% DV
Iron0.4 mg2% DV
Potassium75 mg2% DV
Sleep Supplement BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Magnesium72 mg17% DV
Zinc22 mg200% DV
Calming Amino Acid BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
L-Theanine150 mgDV not established
L-Tryptophan500 mgDV not established
Adaptogen BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Chamomile flower extract500 mgDV not established
Jujube seed extract250 mgDV not established
Arborvitae Seed Extract250 mgDV not established
Polygala root extract250 mgDV not established
Reishi Fruiting Body Extract250 mgDV not established
Silk Tree Bark Extract250 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Cocoa Flavoring; Natural; Citric Acid; Monk Fruit Extract; Sea Salt

Label directions

Not listed

Label warnings

Not a reduced calorie food

Identity and label version

NIH label record328209
Entered into NIH DSLDMar 25, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelMoonBrew
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 328209Entered Mar 25, 2025
Serving size5.6 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]
Formula version2888f7e2
Ingredients on label22
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories5 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates1 g
Dietary Fiber<1 g
Total SugarsNot listed
Total FatNot listed
ProteinNot listed
Sodium126 mg
Iron0.4 mg
Potassium75 mg
Sleep Supplement BlendAmount not disclosed
Magnesium72 mg
Zinc22 mg
Calming Amino Acid BlendAmount not disclosed
L-Theanine150 mg
L-Tryptophan500 mg
Adaptogen BlendAmount not disclosed
Chamomile flower extract500 mg
Jujube seed extract250 mg
Arborvitae Seed Extract250 mg
Polygala root extract250 mg
Reishi Fruiting Body Extract250 mg
Silk Tree Bark Extract250 mg

Label warning: Not a reduced calorie food

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗
Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.