'Merica Energy Red White & Boom Energy Drink Freedom product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

'Merica Energy

Red White & Boom Energy Drink Freedom

Liquid

Serving size16 Fluid Ounce(s) [473 mL]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package16 Fluid Ounce(s); 473 Milliliter(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 16 Fluid Ounce(s) [473 mL]

Calories10 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total FatNot listedDV not established
Sodium35 mg2% DV
Total Carbohydrates3 g1% DV
Total SugarsNot listedDV not established
Erythritol3 gDV not established
ProteinNot listedDV not established
Potassium184 mg5% DV
Niacin20 mg130% DV
Vitamin B62 mg120% DV
Vitamin B126 mcg250% DV
Pantothenic Acid10 mg200% DV
'Merica Energy and Focus BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Acetyl-L-Carnitine250 mgDV not established
Choline Bitartrate250 mgDV not established
Caffeine Anhydrous190 mgDV not established
Guarana Extract50 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Carbonated Water; Citric Acid; Potassium Citrate (K Citrate); N-Acetyl-L-Carnitine; Natural & Artificial Flavors; Sucralose; Acesulfame Potassium (Acesulfame K); Guarana Seed Extract; Potassium Benzoate (K Benzoate); Potassium Sorbate (K Sorbate); Niacinamide (Vitamin B3); D-Calcium Pantothenate (Vitamin B5); Pyridoxine Hydrochloride (Vitamin B6); Cyanocobalamin (Vitamin B12)

Label directions

Not listed

Label warnings

Caffeine from all sources: 200 mg per can Not recommended for children pregnant or nursing women and persons sensitive to caffeine. Not recommended for children pregnant or nursing women and persons sensitive to caffeine.

Identity and label version

NIH label record332812
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTIN00850016858009
Manufacturer / distributor on label'Merica Energy LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 332812Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size16 Fluid Ounce(s) [473 mL]
Formula version0b50d625
Ingredients on label17
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories10 Calorie(s)
Total FatNot listed
Sodium35 mg
Total Carbohydrates3 g
Total SugarsNot listed
Erythritol3 g
ProteinNot listed
Potassium184 mg
Niacin20 mg
Vitamin B62 mg
Vitamin B126 mcg
Pantothenic Acid10 mg
'Merica Energy and Focus BlendAmount not disclosed
Acetyl-L-Carnitine250 mg
Choline Bitartrate250 mg
Caffeine Anhydrous190 mg
Guarana Extract50 mg

Label warning: Caffeine from all sources: 200 mg per can Not recommended for children pregnant or nursing women and persons sensitive to caffeine. Not recommended for children pregnant or nursing women and persons sensitive to caffeine.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗
Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.