MegaFood Women's Probiotic + Prebiotic product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

MegaFood

Women's Probiotic + Prebiotic

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package30 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Astarte Probiotic BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Lactobacillus crispatusNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus rhamnosusNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus gasseriNot listedDV not established
Lactobacillus jenseniiNot listedDV not established
Fructooligosaccharides100 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Microcrystalline Cellulose; Hypromellose; Rice; Rice Extract; Gum Arabic; Sunflower Oil

Label directions

Suggested Use: Adults take 1 capsule per day with food and a beverage.

Label warnings

Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

Identity and label version

NIH label record333196
Entered into NIH DSLDJul 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00051494105337
Manufacturer / distributor on labelMegaFood
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333196Entered Jul 24, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version126116f4
Ingredients on label6
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Astarte Probiotic BlendAmount not disclosed
Lactobacillus crispatusNot listed
Lactobacillus rhamnosusNot listed
Lactobacillus gasseriNot listed
Lactobacillus jenseniiNot listed
Fructooligosaccharides100 mg

Label warning: Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from MegaFood

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.