MegaFood Digestive Probiotic Ultra Strength product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

MegaFood

Digestive Probiotic Ultra Strength

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package30 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Probiotic BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Lactobacillus acidophilus La-14Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus plantarum LP-115Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus paracasei Lpc-37Not listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium lactis HN019Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus gasseri LG-36Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus rhamnosus HN001Not listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium lactis B-420Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus acidophilus NCFMNot listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium lactis Bi-07Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus casei LC-11Not listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium lactis Bl-04Not listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium bifidum lactis Bb-02Not listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Microcrystalline Cellulose; Hypromellose; Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Silicon Dioxide (SiO2)

Label directions

Suggested use: Adults; take 1 capsule per day with food and a beverage.

Label warnings

Keep out of reach of children. Carton contains foil blister packs. Do not use if foil seal over capsules is broken. Caution: If you are pregnant nursing or taking medication consult your physician before use.

Identity and label version

NIH label record333195
Entered into NIH DSLDJul 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00051494105429
Manufacturer / distributor on labelMegaFood
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 333195Entered Jul 24, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula versionc2f0e8eb
Ingredients on label13
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Probiotic BlendAmount not disclosed
Lactobacillus acidophilus La-14Not listed
Lactobacillus plantarum LP-115Not listed
Lactobacillus paracasei Lpc-37Not listed
Bifidobacterium lactis HN019Not listed
Lactobacillus gasseri LG-36Not listed
Lactobacillus rhamnosus HN001Not listed
Bifidobacterium lactis B-420Not listed
Lactobacillus acidophilus NCFMNot listed
Bifidobacterium lactis Bi-07Not listed
Lactobacillus casei LC-11Not listed
Bifidobacterium lactis Bl-04Not listed
Bifidobacterium bifidum lactis Bb-02Not listed

Label warning: Keep out of reach of children. Carton contains foil blister packs. Do not use if foil seal over capsules is broken. Caution: If you are pregnant nursing or taking medication consult your physician before use.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from MegaFood

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.