Maxi Health Maxi Green Energee Natural Berry Flavor product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Maxi Health

Maxi Green Energee Natural Berry Flavor

Powder

Serving size2 Gram(s) [1 level teaspoon (approx. 2 grams)]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package7.8 Ounce(s); 222 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Gram(s) [1 level teaspoon (approx. 2 grams)]

Calories8 Calorie(s)<2% DV
Total Carbohydrates1.5 g1% DV
Dietary Fiber0.2 g1% DV
Sugars0.1 gDV not established
Other Carbohydrates1 gDV not established
Vitamin A457 IU9% DV
Vitamin C; Natural1.7 mg3% DV
Riboflavin0.06 mg4% DV
Iron; Natural0.25 mg<2% DV
Manganese; Natural0.06 mg3% DV
Proprietary Blend2000 mgDV not established
MaltodextrinNot listedDV not established
Barley Grass; PowderNot listedDV not established
Brown Rice Bran powderNot listedDV not established
lecithinNot listedDV not established
SpirulinaNot listedDV not established
EnzymaxAmount not disclosedDV not established
Chlorophyll; NaturalNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Not listed

Label directions

Directions: As a food supplement; dissolve one (1) level teaspoon in cold water or juice. (Do not mix with hot liquid). Recommended 2 to 3 times daily; or as directed.

Label warnings

Keep out of reach of children. Contains soy.

Identity and label version

NIH label record323789
Entered into NIH DSLDMar 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00753406092062
Manufacturer / distributor on labelMaxi Health
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 323789Entered Mar 25, 2025
Serving size2 Gram(s) [1 level teaspoon (approx. 2 grams)]
Formula version60f191c6
Ingredients on label18
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories8 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates1.5 g
Dietary Fiber0.2 g
Sugars0.1 g
Other Carbohydrates1 g
Vitamin A457 IU
Vitamin C; Natural1.7 mg
Riboflavin0.06 mg
Iron; Natural0.25 mg
Manganese; Natural0.06 mg
Proprietary Blend2000 mg
MaltodextrinNot listed
Barley Grass; PowderNot listed
Brown Rice Bran powderNot listed
lecithinNot listed
SpirulinaNot listed
EnzymaxAmount not disclosed
Chlorophyll; NaturalNot listed

Label warning: Keep out of reach of children. Contains soy.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Maxi Health

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.