Master Supplements TruBifido product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Master Supplements

TruBifido

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package30 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Proprietary Probiotic Blend130.64 mgDV not established
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisNot listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium longum infantis BI-26Not listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium bifidumAmount not disclosedDV not established
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis Bi-07Not listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis HN019Not listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Microcrystalline Cellulose; Sodium Alginate; Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose (HPMC); Gellan Gum; Water; Trisodium Phosphate; Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Ascorbic Acid; LactoStim (Oleic Acid; Sunflower Lecithin); Calcium Silicate (Ca Silicate)

Label directions

Suggested use: Take one (1) capsule daily. Take two (2) capsules a day for additional digestive support. TruBifido can be taken with antibiotics; separate by 2 hours.

Label warnings

Warning: If you are pregnant nursing on medication or have any medical condition consult a health care professional before using this product. Discontinue use and consult a doctor if any adverse reaction occurs. Keep out of reach of children.

Identity and label version

NIH label record336275
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTIN00804879522317
Manufacturer / distributor on labelMaster Supplements Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (2)

Current labelNIH record 336275Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula versiona0b60a2b
Ingredients on label6
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary Probiotic Blend130.64 mg
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisNot listed
Bifidobacterium longum infantis BI-26Not listed
Bifidobacterium bifidumAmount not disclosed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis Bi-07Not listed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis HN019Not listed

Label warning: Warning: If you are pregnant nursing on medication or have any medical condition consult a health care professional before using this product. Discontinue use and consult a doctor if any adverse reaction occurs. Keep out of reach of children.

Earlier labelNIH record 80678Entered Nov 20, 2017
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version51078cfd
Ingredients on label6
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Probiotic BlendAmount not disclosed
Bifidobacterium lactisNot listed
Bifidobacterium bifidumNot listed
Bifidobacterium lactis (Strain Bi-07)Not listed
Bifidobacterium lactisNot listed
Bifidobacterium breveNot listed

Label warning: Warning: If you are pregnant nursing on medication or have any medical condition consult a health care professional before using this product. Discontinue use and consult a doctor if any adverse reaction occurs. Keep out of reach of children.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Master Supplements

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.