MAKE Wellness Energized Raspberry product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

MAKE Wellness

Energized Raspberry

Powder

Serving size2.78 Gram(s) [1 sachet]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package2.94 Ounce(s); 83.4 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2.78 Gram(s) [1 sachet]

Caffeine100 mgDV not established
Balanced Energy Blend1350 mgDV not established
Fatigue Fighter PeptidesAmount not disclosedDV not established
Whey Peptide Isolate; HydrolyzedNot listedDV not established
L-LeucineNot listedDV not established
Phosphoric AcidNot listedDV not established
L-TyrosineNot listedDV not established
L-IsoleucineNot listedDV not established
L-ValineNot listedDV not established
L-PhenylalanineNot listedDV not established
Ginseng PeptideNot listedDV not established
Whole Coffee Fruit ExtractNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Citric Acid; Raspberry Flavor; Natural; Steviol Glycosides (Rebaudioside M); Malic Acid; Blue Spirulina Extract; Sunflower Lecithin

Label directions

Directions: Adults mix one packet with 8-10 ounces of water daily.

Label warnings

Please consult your physician if you are pregnant breastfeeding have a medical condition or taking other medications. Keep out of reach of children. Contains: Milk Lactose-free

Identity and label version

NIH label record335862
Entered into NIH DSLDMay 21, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelMAKE Wellness LLC
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 335862Entered May 21, 2025
Serving size2.78 Gram(s) [1 sachet]
Formula version4f988fd4
Ingredients on label12
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Caffeine100 mg
Balanced Energy Blend1350 mg
Fatigue Fighter PeptidesAmount not disclosed
Whey Peptide Isolate; HydrolyzedNot listed
L-LeucineNot listed
Phosphoric AcidNot listed
L-TyrosineNot listed
L-IsoleucineNot listed
L-ValineNot listed
L-PhenylalanineNot listed
Ginseng PeptideNot listed
Whole Coffee Fruit ExtractNot listed

Label warning: Please consult your physician if you are pregnant breastfeeding have a medical condition or taking other medications. Keep out of reach of children. Contains: Milk Lactose-free

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from MAKE Wellness

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.