Logos Nutritionals Complete Thymic Formula product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Logos Nutritionals

Complete Thymic Formula

Other (e.g. tea bag)

Serving size3 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package120 Captab(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 3 Capsule(s)

Vitamin A1500 mcg167% DV
Vitamin C1000 mg1111% DV
Vitamin D10 mcg50% DV
Vitamin E68 mg453% DV
Thiamine85 mg7083% DV
Riboflavin25 mg1923% DV
Niacin50 mg313% DV
Vitamin B625 mg1471% DV
Folate680 mcg DFE170% DV
Vitamin B1254 mcg2250% DV
Biotin300 mcg1000% DV
Pantothenic Acid50 mg1000% DV
Choline40 mg7% DV
Calcium150 mg12% DV
Iodine150 mcg100% DV
Magnesium100 mg24% DV
Zinc45 mg409% DV
Selenium168 mcg305% DV
Copper2.6 mg289% DV
Manganese5 mg217% DV
Chromium54 mcg154% DV
Potassium50 mg1% DV
Thymic Proprietary Blend2140 mgDV not established
Tissue ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established
Bovine Thymus SubstanceNot listedDV not established
Bovine Spleen SubstanceNot listedDV not established
Lymph SubstanceNot listedDV not established
Porcine Pituitary SubstanceNot listedDV not established
Amino Acid ComplexAmount not disclosedDV not established
L-LysineNot listedDV not established
L-ArginineNot listedDV not established
L-HistidineNot listedDV not established
L-OrnithineNot listedDV not established
L-IsoleucineNot listedDV not established
L-LeucineNot listedDV not established
L-ThreonineNot listedDV not established
L-ValineNot listedDV not established
L-PhenylalanineNot listedDV not established
L-MethionineNot listedDV not established
InositolNot listedDV not established
Astragalus Root ExtractNot listedDV not established
Cat's Claw; PowderNot listedDV not established
Citrus BioflavonoidsNot listedDV not established
Para-Aminobenzoic AcidNot listedDV not established
RutinNot listedDV not established
HesperidinNot listedDV not established
BoronNot listedDV not established
OctacosanolNot listedDV not established
Thymic Enzyme Blend215 mgDV not established
BromelainNot listedDV not established
TrypsinNot listedDV not established
PapainNot listedDV not established
Betaine HydrochlorideNot listedDV not established
Bioperine12.6 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Dicalcium Phosphate (DCP); Microcrystalline Cellulose; Stearic Acid; Magnesium Stearate (Mg Stearate); Croscarmellose Sodium; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Apple Pectin; Watercress; Powder; Lactobacillus acidophilus; Water; Purified; Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose (HPMC); Glycerin; Calcium Carbonate (Ca Carbonate; CaCO3); Chlorophyll; Vanilla Flavor; Natural

Label directions

Suggested use: Take 6 captabs daily with 8 oz of water as a dietary supplement; for best results take 3 captabs in the morning and 3 captabs in the evening; or as directed by a healthcare professional. For maintenance; or when combined with the Burgstiner Wellness Protocol; serving size may be reduced to 2 captabs twice daily with food.

Label warnings

Caution: Do not exceed recommended dose. This product should not be used by individuals with a history of peptic ulcers or any condition associated with excess acidity. Pregnant or nursing mothers children under 18 and individuals with a known medical condition including heartburn should consulta physician before using this or any dietary supplement. Pregnant or nursing mothers children under 18 and individuals with a known medical condition including heartburn should consulta physician before using this or any dietary supplement. This product is manufactured and packaged in a facility which may also process milk soy wheat egg peanuts tree nuts fish and crustacean shellfish. Keep out of the reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing.

Identity and label version

NIH label record335734
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTIN00850045673413
Manufacturer / distributor on labelLogos Nutritionals LLC.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 335734Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size3 Capsule(s)
Formula version70e16047
Ingredients on label54
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin A1500 mcg
Vitamin C1000 mg
Vitamin D10 mcg
Vitamin E68 mg
Thiamine85 mg
Riboflavin25 mg
Niacin50 mg
Vitamin B625 mg
Folate680 mcg DFE
Vitamin B1254 mcg
Biotin300 mcg
Pantothenic Acid50 mg
Choline40 mg
Calcium150 mg
Iodine150 mcg
Magnesium100 mg
Zinc45 mg
Selenium168 mcg
Copper2.6 mg
Manganese5 mg
Chromium54 mcg
Potassium50 mg
Thymic Proprietary Blend2140 mg
Tissue ComplexAmount not disclosed
Bovine Thymus SubstanceNot listed
Bovine Spleen SubstanceNot listed
Lymph SubstanceNot listed
Porcine Pituitary SubstanceNot listed
Amino Acid ComplexAmount not disclosed
L-LysineNot listed
L-ArginineNot listed
L-HistidineNot listed
L-OrnithineNot listed
L-IsoleucineNot listed
L-LeucineNot listed
L-ThreonineNot listed
L-ValineNot listed
L-PhenylalanineNot listed
L-MethionineNot listed
InositolNot listed
Astragalus Root ExtractNot listed
Cat's Claw; PowderNot listed
Citrus BioflavonoidsNot listed
Para-Aminobenzoic AcidNot listed
RutinNot listed
HesperidinNot listed
BoronNot listed
OctacosanolNot listed
Thymic Enzyme Blend215 mg
BromelainNot listed
TrypsinNot listed
PapainNot listed
Betaine HydrochlorideNot listed
Bioperine12.6 mg

Label warning: Caution: Do not exceed recommended dose. This product should not be used by individuals with a history of peptic ulcers or any condition associated with excess acidity. Pregnant or nursing mothers children under 18 and individuals with a known medical condition including heartburn should consulta physician before using this or any dietary supplement. Pregnant or nursing mothers children under 18 and individuals with a known medical condition including heartburn should consulta physician before using this or any dietary supplement. This product is manufactured and packaged in a facility which may also process milk soy wheat egg peanuts tree nuts fish and crustacean shellfish. Keep out of the reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Logos Nutritionals

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.