Live it Up Feel the Beet product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Live it Up

Feel the Beet

Powder

Serving size7 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]
Servings per containerNot listed
Package7.4 Ounce(s); 210 Gram(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 7 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]

Calories67 Calorie(s)DV not established
Total Carbohydrates5.5 g2% DV
Dietary Fiber0.2 g1% DV
Total Sugars3.5 gDV not established
Added SugarsNot listedDV not established
Protein0.7 g1% DV
Total FatNot listedDV not established
CholesterolNot listedDV not established
Calcium11.4 mg1% DV
Iron1.2 mg7% DV
Magnesium19.8 mg5% DV
Sodium24.3 mg1% DV
Vitality Blend5 gDV not established
Beet Root Juice; PowderNot listedDV not established
Peak O2Amount not disclosedDV not established
CordycepsNot listedDV not established
ReishiNot listedDV not established
King TrumpetNot listedDV not established
ShiitakeNot listedDV not established
Lion's ManeNot listedDV not established
Turkey TailNot listedDV not established
KSM-66Not listedDV not established
ElevATPAmount not disclosedDV not established
CognatiQNot listedDV not established
Caffeine5.25 mgDV not established
Bacopa Whole Plant ExtractNot listedDV not established
Ginkgo biloba Leaf ExtractNot listedDV not established
Maca; PowderNot listedDV not established
Pomegranate; PowderNot listedDV not established
Lemon Juice; PowderNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Coconut Water; Powder; Monk Fruit Extract; Citric Acid; Berry Flavor; Natural

Label directions

Not listed

Label warnings

Not listed

Identity and label version

NIH label record339060
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelLive it Up
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 339060Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size7 Gram(s) [1 Scoop]
Formula versione9e04641
Ingredients on label30
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Calories67 Calorie(s)
Total Carbohydrates5.5 g
Dietary Fiber0.2 g
Total Sugars3.5 g
Added SugarsNot listed
Protein0.7 g
Total FatNot listed
CholesterolNot listed
Calcium11.4 mg
Iron1.2 mg
Magnesium19.8 mg
Sodium24.3 mg
Vitality Blend5 g
Beet Root Juice; PowderNot listed
Peak O2Amount not disclosed
CordycepsNot listed
ReishiNot listed
King TrumpetNot listed
ShiitakeNot listed
Lion's ManeNot listed
Turkey TailNot listed
KSM-66Not listed
ElevATPAmount not disclosed
CognatiQNot listed
Caffeine5.25 mg
Bacopa Whole Plant ExtractNot listed
Ginkgo biloba Leaf ExtractNot listed
Maca; PowderNot listed
Pomegranate; PowderNot listed
Lemon Juice; PowderNot listed

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗
Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.