Life Extension Once-Daily Health Booster product packaging

Image: Open Food Facts contributorsCC BY-SA 3.0

Life Extension

Once-Daily Health Booster

Softgel Capsule

Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Softgel(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Softgel(s)

Vitamin E30.2 mg201% DV
Vitamin K Activity2600 mcg2167% DV
Vitamin K11500 mcgDV not established
Vitamin K21000 mcgDV not established
Vitamin K2100 mcgDV not established
MacuGuard Proprietary Blend173 mgDV not established
PhospholipidsAmount not disclosedDV not established
Marigold Flower ExtractNot listedDV not established
Lutein10 mgDV not established
Blend4 mgDV not established
Meso-ZeaxanthinNot listedDV not established
Trans-ZeaxanthinNot listedDV not established
Alpha-Carotene1.24 mgDV not established
Chlorophyllin100 mgDV not established
Mixed Tocotrienols55 mgDV not established
Saffron Stigma Extract20 mgDV not established
Lycopene10 mgDV not established

Other ingredients

Flaxseed Oil; Gelatin; Glycerin; Safflower Oil; Corn Oil; Water; Purified; Beeswax; Palm Oil; Silica; Acacia Gum; Carob; Microcrystalline Cellulose; Soybean Oil; Maltodextrin

Label directions

Directions: Take one (1) softgel daily; with food; or as recommended by a healthcare practitioner. 1 daily

Label warnings

Read the entire label and follow the directions carefully. Caution: If you are taking a vitamin K antagonist (e.g. warfarin) consult your healthcare practitioner before taking this product. Warnings: Keep out of reach of children. Do not exceed recommended dose. Do not purchase if outer seal is damaged. Consult with your physician if you are undergoing treatment for a medical condition or if you are pregnant or lactating. To report a serious adverse event or obtain product information contact 1-866-280-2852.

Identity and label version

NIH label record328605
Entered into NIH DSLDApr 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00737870229162
Manufacturer / distributor on labelQuality Supplements and Vitamins Inc.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 328605Entered Apr 24, 2025
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Formula version7ff18e1e
Ingredients on label17
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Vitamin E30.2 mg
Vitamin K Activity2600 mcg
Vitamin K11500 mcg
Vitamin K21000 mcg
Vitamin K2100 mcg
MacuGuard Proprietary Blend173 mg
PhospholipidsAmount not disclosed
Marigold Flower ExtractNot listed
Lutein10 mg
Blend4 mg
Meso-ZeaxanthinNot listed
Trans-ZeaxanthinNot listed
Alpha-Carotene1.24 mg
Chlorophyllin100 mg
Mixed Tocotrienols55 mg
Saffron Stigma Extract20 mg
Lycopene10 mg

Label warning: Read the entire label and follow the directions carefully. Caution: If you are taking a vitamin K antagonist (e.g. warfarin) consult your healthcare practitioner before taking this product. Warnings: Keep out of reach of children. Do not exceed recommended dose. Do not purchase if outer seal is damaged. Consult with your physician if you are undergoing treatment for a medical condition or if you are pregnant or lactating. To report a serious adverse event or obtain product information contact 1-866-280-2852.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Life Extension

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.