Kyo-Dophilus Kyo-Dophilus Enzyme+ Probiotic product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Kyo-Dophilus

Kyo-Dophilus Enzyme+ Probiotic

Capsule

Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package120 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Capsule(s)

Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosedDV not established
Lactobacillus gasseri KS-13Not listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium bifidum G9-1Not listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium longum MM-2Not listedDV not established
Food Enzyme Complex310 mgDV not established
ProteaseNot listedDV not established
LactaseNot listedDV not established
LipaseNot listedDV not established
AmylaseNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Starch (Potato); Gelatin; Dextrin (Potato); Carboxymethylcellulose Calcium; Silicon Dioxide (SiO2); Glucose; Sodium Citrate (Na Citrate)

Label directions

Suggested use: adults take two capsules with a meal daily. Take two capsules of Kyo-Dophilus Enzyme+ Probiotic every day with a meal to aid in nutrient digestion and promote healthy gut function to encourage general wellbeing.

Label warnings

Keep out of reach of children. Consult your healthcare professional before using this or any product if you are pregnant nursing or under medical supervision. Safety sealed: Do not use if cap drop ring or printed inner seal is broken or missing. Glass bottle handle with care.

Identity and label version

NIH label record326195
Entered into NIH DSLDApr 24, 2025
UPC / GTIN00023542602426
Manufacturer / distributor on labelWakunaga of America Co. Ltd.
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 326195Entered Apr 24, 2025
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Formula version74af263e
Ingredients on label9
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary BlendAmount not disclosed
Lactobacillus gasseri KS-13Not listed
Bifidobacterium bifidum G9-1Not listed
Bifidobacterium longum MM-2Not listed
Food Enzyme Complex310 mg
ProteaseNot listed
LactaseNot listed
LipaseNot listed
AmylaseNot listed

Label warning: Keep out of reach of children. Consult your healthcare professional before using this or any product if you are pregnant nursing or under medical supervision. Safety sealed: Do not use if cap drop ring or printed inner seal is broken or missing. Glass bottle handle with care.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Kyo-Dophilus

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.