Justified Laboratories Fungus Defend Max product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Justified Laboratories

Fungus Defend Max

Capsule

Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 2 Capsule(s)

MAKTREK Proprietary Blend of Probiotic BacteriaAmount not disclosedDV not established
Lactobacillus acidophilus LA-14Not listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis BL-04Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus plantarum Lp-115Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus paracasei LPC-37Not listedDV not established
Marine Polysaccharide ComplexNot listedDV not established
FructooligosaccharidesNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Cellulose; Rice Maltodextrin; L-Leucine

Label directions

Suggested use: As a dietary supplement; take (2) capsules once daily. For best results take 20-30 minutes before a meal with an 8 oz glass of water or as directed by your health care professional.

Label warnings

Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing. Caution: As with any dietary supplement consult your healthcare practitioner before using this product especially if you are pregnant nursing anticipate surgery take medication on a regular basis or are otherwise under medical supervision.

Identity and label version

NIH label record341030
Entered into NIH DSLDSep 25, 2025
UPC / GTIN00840317600100
Manufacturer / distributor on labelJustified Laboratories
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (2)

Current labelNIH record 341030Entered Sep 25, 2025
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Formula version65357b87
Ingredients on label7
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
MAKTREK Proprietary Blend of Probiotic BacteriaAmount not disclosed
Lactobacillus acidophilus LA-14Not listed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis BL-04Not listed
Lactobacillus plantarum Lp-115Not listed
Lactobacillus paracasei LPC-37Not listed
Marine Polysaccharide ComplexNot listed
FructooligosaccharidesNot listed

Label warning: Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing. Caution: As with any dietary supplement consult your healthcare practitioner before using this product especially if you are pregnant nursing anticipate surgery take medication on a regular basis or are otherwise under medical supervision.

Earlier labelNIH record 315900Entered Aug 22, 2024
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Formula version3732a65e
Ingredients on label7
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
MAKTREK Proprietary Blend of Probiotic BacteriaAmount not disclosed
Lactobacillus acidophilus LA-14Not listed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis BL-04Not listed
Lactiplantibacillus plantarum Lp-115Not listed
Lactobacillus paracasei LPC-37Not listed
Marine Polysaccharide ComplexNot listed
FructooligosaccharidesNot listed

Label warning: Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing. Caution: As with any dietary supplement consult your healthcare practitioner before using this product especially if you are pregnant nursing anticipate surgery take medication on a regular basis or are otherwise under medical supervision.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Justified Laboratories

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.