Just Ripe Nutrition Steel Bite Pro product packaging

Image: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseNo separate image reuse license stated

Just Ripe Nutrition

Steel Bite Pro

Capsule

Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Servings per containerNot listed
Package60 Capsule(s)
Data retrievedJul 28, 2026

Checking your goal…

Checking with your list…

1 labeled serving/day preview
Open the complete check →

Supplement Facts

Serving size 1 Capsule(s)

Proprietary Blend of Probiotic BacteriaAmount not disclosedDV not established
Lactobacillus acidophilus LA-14Not listedDV not established
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis Bl-04Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus plantarum Lp-115Not listedDV not established
Lactobacillus paracasei Lpc-37Not listedDV not established
Marine Polysaccharide ComplexNot listedDV not established
FructooligosaccharidesNot listedDV not established

Other ingredients

Cellulose; Rice Maltodextrin; L-Leucine

Label directions

Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement; take two (2) capsules once daily. For best results; take one (1) capsule during the day and one (1) capsule in the evening. Repeat the process daily. Do not exceed two capsules per day.

Label warnings

Do not exceed two capsules per day. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing.

Identity and label version

NIH label record337127
Entered into NIH DSLDAug 22, 2025
UPC / GTINNot listed
Manufacturer / distributor on labelJust Ripe Nutrition
Market statusOn market in the source data
“Entered into NIH DSLD” is the database entry date for this label record. It is not a manufacturer launch date or a label effective date.

NIH label history (1)

Current labelNIH record 337127Entered Aug 22, 2025
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Formula version7ce33edc
Ingredients on label7
NIH sourceOpen label ↗
Proprietary Blend of Probiotic BacteriaAmount not disclosed
Lactobacillus acidophilus LA-14Not listed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis Bl-04Not listed
Lactobacillus plantarum Lp-115Not listed
Lactobacillus paracasei Lpc-37Not listed
Marine Polysaccharide ComplexNot listed
FructooligosaccharidesNot listed

Label warning: Do not exceed two capsules per day. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing.

Sources and traceability

  • NIH Dietary Supplement Label DatabaseData retrieved Jul 28, 2026
    Open source ↗

More from Just Ripe Nutrition

Data comes from product labels or official public sources. It does not mean Safmira, NIH, or FDA approves, certifies, or recommends this product. Label amounts are not laboratory measurements.